We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Don't Believe the pictures”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Lovely terrace with fantastic views and heated pool (included, read full description*) Relax in one of our sun loungers or Bali Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Lovely terrace with fantastic views and heated pool (included, read full description*)
Relax in one of our sun loungers or Bali Bed
Children playground inside Villa Lucuma
Contemporary living room with amazing ocean and golf course views
Terrace area with removable fence (children protection)
180cm wide Bali Bed
Barbecue and Bar Area
Ensuite (attached bathroom) bedroom with memory-foam mattress
Twin Bedroom
Family bathroom
Room 3
Room 4, perfect for kids & teens
Fully furnished kitchen
Complimentary Tea and Coffee (Nespresso)
Bathroom 3 (available when booking is for 6 or more guests)
Caleta de Fuste  / Port (2km from Villa Lucuma)
Perfect beaches
Corralejo sand dunes with Isla de Lobos and Lanzarote in the background
View from Villa Lucuma
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephen R
1 review
“Don't Believe the pictures”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The pictures do not do the villa justice. It is so much more. From arrival to the end our stay was so relaxing. Everything you could need and the bits you didn't think you need. The mattresses were a litle soft for my liking but still a comfortable stay. Cannot recommend enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated pool
Liked least: mattresses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uaua6603
Milan, Italy
1 review
“A lovely holiday....”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015

I spent a fantastic and relaxing week with all my family.
There was a welcome basket with fruit and chocolate, very difficult to receive it nowadays. Mone, Hernan and Ubay had been all so nice and very helpful towards us.
Ubay had been a fantastic host and very polite.
The villa is exactly as it’s shown through the pictures, perfectly cleaned, equipped and organized. We found all we needed..like being at home.
The outside area was so nice, that especially my kids were so happy to relax, sunbathing and swimming in the pool. The neighbourhood is very quiet and all polite families.
Few minutes walk, you may find all you need as restaurants, local amenities and a nice sandy beach.
It was our first time at Fuerteventura and from that week we stared to love the island ! We all want to be back…we miss it so much.
Thanks so much for everything !
Laura & family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nulla
Liked least: Nulla
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim S
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend this villa. We loved the view and enjoyed the amazing pool. It has basically everything you need, Sat TV, Wifi and our bed (we stayed in the largest room) was like heaven. The shopping center is a stone's throw away and we even went to the bowling alley once. Will definitely come back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAIGEON J
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro...
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Muchas gracias por quedarte con nosotros y por tomarte el tiempo de escribir este review.
Saludos,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing