We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa with everything you need - clean...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Villa with everything you need - clean and well maintained.”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean well-equipped villa. Owners very helpful and we were happy with the booking process. Outside of the villa (pool etc) was perfect - we enjoyed the BBQ and pool very much.

Location is a little remote but taxis very cheap and reliable.

Only negative side was noisy neighbors for 3 days (10 teenagers next door) and dogs barking constantly in villas nearby. This is not owners fault whatsoever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert B
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“WOW”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What an amazing villa, the pictures don't do this villa justice, stayed for a week wish it was for longer, there is nothing that we could fault, we have stayed in other villas in Caleta but this beats them all by far, home from home comforts, very clean and spacious, credit to Paul and Yvonne would defo return again, recommend car hire, so easy to drive on the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Many thanks Robert for your kind words, If you wish to visit again please let me know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed at this wonderful villa 13th June for 7 nights it is a credit to the owners who look after this villa everything about it .
we are already looking at booking this again in the near future décor is well presented comfort home from home
we walked down into town every night and caught taxi back which was only 4 euros it takes about 30 mins walk security is good having safe in rooms fully equipped kitchen you could not of wished for a better place
the owners respond to any questions straight away thanks Paul and Yvonne

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Many thanks Chris for your kind comments, If you wish to visit again please let me know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariusz N
East Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa!”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We spent 8 days there from 01.10 till 08.10. Everything was as per description. Superb fascilities - we had everything, and I mean it, what we needed. Quick, helpful and very pleasent contact with the owners. The deposit was payed back even before the agreed date. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing