We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa ELL

Welcome to Villa Ell
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Ell
Fancy a swim ?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Welcome to Villa Ell
Fancy a swim ?
Pool with Safety Handle for  help to get in and out of pool
Pool View from the roof terrace
Outside Living
Imagine sitting on the terrace with a book and a drink
Just needs the book
Just waiting for lunch to be served
Ready and waiting for the BBQ Chef
A glass of wine or a beer before dinner
The Bali house is perfect for a snooze in the afternoon
Game of pool anyone ?
Who will be the mini golf champion ?
Just perfect to escape from the children in the pool !
Very Private sunbathing
If you want to be inside we have a full TV Package including films and sports
You can sit in the lounge to cool off and still supervise the pool
For the chiller winter evenings we have the inside dining room for you
The master ensuite bedroom with patio doors to the pool and terrace
Double bedroom at the back of the villa
Twin Room for the children or adults that dont mind sharing
The single room for the adult or child who doesn't want to share !
Family Bathroom
Large Kitchen equipped with all you would need , including a welcome pack and tea coffee sugar etc
Large Family Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
York04196...
Kingswinford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We have just arrived back from a two week stay at Villa Ell. It was absolutely fantastic! We really felt like we were living in luxury, everything you might want has been thought of and included in this villa. The surrounding area is very peaceful and we all felt very safe and secure. Its the first time I've been able to completely relax on holiday (I read two books) so thank you Rob and Amanda for letting myself and my family enjoy your beautiful villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Dear Joanne
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad you felt relaxed enough to read your books :) you are most certainly welcome back anytime . Regards Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
llisaloo2
Bridlington, United Kingdom
1 review
“paradise”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

the villa elle made our holiday its even more perfect when you get there/ there is nothing bad I can say about this place, taxi to the centre was only 4 euro steve the manager was fantastic too.we stayed for 2 weeks it was so relaxing we didn't want to come home

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Dear Lisa
Ian glad you had a good holiday and Steve looked after you so well :) I
Hope we see you soon
Regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah F
2 reviews
“Perfect villa for both adults and children”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is the second time we’ve stayed here, it’s the perfect place to re-charge your batteries. The villa has everything that you could possibly want or need. The pool is amazing, if the weather gets too hot you can relax with a glass of something in the Bali house. It also has a little place where you can practice you “putting” if you’re into golf! It’s a 10/15 min walk to the local shopping mall, about the same to the beach . Plenty of fab eating places, or you can relax cooking on your own bbq (we did a bit of both) our grandchildren just love the whole experience. Definitely want to come again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stayed at this amazing villa for a week with my husband and two grandchildren.Have stayed in numerous villas and must say that villa ell is up there with the best . Lovely peaceful location very private the pool was brilliant for the grandkids they spent most of the week in there . Villa clean and spotless big thank you to steve for showing us around the villa and for helping out with a problem with one of our cases . Would recommend this villa and would definately book again if we return to Fuertuventura . Thank you Amanda for allowing us to stay at your villa great holiday .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Dear Elizabeth , thank you for such a lovely review. I am so glad that you had a lovely holiday and that our villa was one of your best :) I will pass on your thanks to Steve for showing you around and to Anna for ensuring it was lovely and clean for you. I do hope that we see you again soon . Best Regards Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you for the lovely review :) I will speak to Steve about the light over the BBQ and the speakers to see what he can do
Regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing