We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Community heated (Oct-April) pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community heated (Oct-April) pool
Option: Second living area on lower ground floor, when house rented with 3rd bedroom and en-suite sh
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Community heated (Oct-April) pool
Option: Second living area on lower ground floor, when house rented with 3rd bedroom and en-suite sh
Option: Large corner garden plot with large decked area.
Living room with sofa-bed, UK TV (channels 1-5), DVD and CD players
Double bedroom on first floor, with safe and air condioning. Has own balcony with lockable door
Twin bedroom
Local eateries (5 mins stroll)
Resort centre within 10 mins walk, with shops, restaurants and bars
Man-made beaches (20 mins walk)
Local beach (5-10 mins walk)
Seafront within a few minutes stroll
Local beach (5-10 mins walk), offering camel rides
Local beach with new climbing area
Water park (45 min drive - buses and excursions available)
Sand dunes (35 mins drive)
Zoo and botanical gardens (45 mins drive - free bus service and excursions available))
Zoo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mclownm
Irvine, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our holiday and can honestly say it was great. As a party we rented both no1& 19 as there was 10 of us and there was more than enough room in both apartments. The apartments were very clean and functional, the pool was great for the kids and for the little ones we had the paddling pool to play with too. The toy packages offered by Kiddy Comforts were great too. The apartments are centrally located and within a 5min( with a 3yr old) walk you can get to many pubs restaurants and supetmarkets. The beach is beautiful and just a short walk away. We would recommend to anybody traveling with children.
We travelled with 6 adults and 4 kids( 8,7,3,2 ) and everybody had a great holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
I having been looking through our reviews and must apologise, as I can see that I have not responded to your review that you took the time to leave for us, and I think this is because it came through, when we were in Fuerteventura ourselves. Thank you for your great feedback - we really appreciate guests taking the time to do this. We are really pleased we were able to meet your needs as a family traveling with young children, as although we cater for all families, this is an important part of what we do, so it is always good to know we have succeeded in achieving this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John P
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Location, Very Child friendly,”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We traveled as a large family group and stayed in both No 1 and 19
for a week in Feb. Both houses were very clean and modern, and in a very good location. (Short walk to Dog and Duck) Both houses provided beach towels. The booking process was very efficient and any queries were quickly dealt with. If we came back to Caleta in a large family group again we would stay in both houses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Can get breezy on patio No 1
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
We are pleased our properties were able to accommodate the needs of your group, and that you were pleased with the location - the Dog and Duck is a great bar and regular place we like to go and play pool!

Thank you very much for your positive comments - we really appreciate you taking the time.

We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2013
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to know that the accommodation, baby / toddler items / packages that we provide, made your holiday more relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you as well for your positive comments about the service we provide - we do aim to provide as much information as possible prior to guest's arrival, so that guests feel comfortable with their decision to book with us. We hope to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing