We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Ross

Master Bedroom with bose docking station
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with bose docking station
Lounge  with sky sports ,media player,surround sound king size bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Master Bedroom with bose docking station
Lounge  with sky sports ,media player,surround sound
king size bedroom
heated pool
Master bedroom
King size Bedroom
single bedroon with playstation
Heated Pool and views of golf course
En suit with Jacuzzi bath
family bathroom
outside seating overlooking golf cource
Outside Dining
Outside Living
Alfresco Dining
View from rooftop solarium
Hall way to Bedrooms
Heated Pool
heated pool
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lita H
Twyford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures don't do the villa the justice it deserves. It is much bigger than expected. Home from home with all the facilities you need. Everything is just perfect. The pool is large and warm. It's very quiet but a pleasant walk will take you to the activities if that's what your after.
the villa is on championship golf course.
My husband was thrilled as we had access the British TV channels and didn't miss a rugby game
Will definitely return to this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It met my criteria of super king bed, heated pool, wifi, peace & quiet
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pn_davies
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

6 of us stayed at Villa Ross and how lucky were we to find this villa. With a 10/15 minute stroll to the shopping centre and beach, outlook to the golf course, this villa is ideally placed for quiet accommodation yet within easy reach of the amenities. Yvonne, the owner was a delight to deal with, answering all our questions and giving us tips on restaurants and were to go. She also telephoned the night before we were due to go to wish us a lovely holiday, asking if there was anything else we needed to know and then rang us when we got home to see if everything was OK and if there is anything that could be improved upon. An exceptional owner who cares about her clients. The villa itself was beautiful, Yvonne certainly has an eye for style. It was well equipped, in fantastic condition and spotless and we certainly looked forward to returning when out for the day. The pool was heated and there are several seating areas around the grounds, which were comfortable as were the sun loungers. There are also sun loungers on the roof garden which gave you fantastic views of the golf course and sea. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle...
Mildenhall, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful spacious villa”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled with 4 children and arrived early afternoon. Access to the villa was spot on, all communication from Yvonne with key codes was sent in plenty of time. When we walked in the villa it definitely had a wow factor !! very clean and spacious and beautifully decorated throughout. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything and more that you could possibly need.
The pool was a big hit with the family as was the movie player in the lounge.
The lounge area outside was perfect for the evening but really needed another settee or a couple more chairs as everyone wanted to be out there.
The management team were lovely and helped us sort out internet access and loaned us a buggy for our smallest child as the walk to the beach and town was about a 15-20 min walk and her little legs couldn't cope in the heat. On a plus side the taxis were cheap. We would definitely return to this villa in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: walk into town
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liliya01
UK, WIGAN
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday at the stunning Villa Ross!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my husband & our 2.5 year old stayed at the villa for 2 weeks with other family members. What can i say?? The villa is truly stunning! There were 6 adults and our little girl but never did we feel cramped..the villa is a lot bigger than we were expecting! The decor throughout is stunning, truly 5 star luxury. The grounds of the villa are brilliant with lots of seating areas and the pool brilliant! Perfect size and always a perfect temperature. The only thing we would of welcomed around the pool area we felt were sun brollies just to provide some shade without having to venture inside. Beach towels were also provided which was great as these can weigh heavily in suitcases! The views at the villa of the golf course are beautiful and even better up on the roof terrace. We ate in more than we went out as it was so enjoyable to do so...the bbq and the cooking equipment provided in the kitchen was brilliant! (Only thing missing seemed to be egg cups!) My husband took advantage of the golf clubs available and played twice and also used the bikes to go to the supermarket. The management team were also lovely.
We have never experienced a villa holiday before but it certainly wont be the last..we cant wait to return to villa Ross (hopefully this year!) It surpassed all our expectations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! Very relaxing holiday!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryOliv...
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Villa Ross has it all!”
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We have just returned from a week at Villa Ross, Wow this place has it all! Luxury furnishing, the villa is spacious and well thought out, heated pool, everything is thought of for you! You don't even need to take towels.

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Villa Ross and exploring Fuerteventura!

The Oliver's

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing