We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Angel

Villa front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa front
8x4m heated pool to a regulated 29c Outside lounging area to pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Villa front
8x4m heated pool to a regulated 29c
Outside lounging area to pool
Twin chair pods
Outside dining area
BBQ area with outside dining table and 8 seats
BBQ area length view
Master Bedroom, 2.2m wide bed with A/C facility
Ensuite bathroom
Walk in shower in ensuite
Family bathroom with shower cubicle
Bath and shower facilities
Pool view, various outdoor games provided
Pool view from roof terrace
View to 18th tee from roof terrace
View to pool from Bali Tent
BBQ area
BBQ area
BBQ area
View from the back of villa
Entrance to the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Morgan448
England
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Dream villa”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week's holiday with the family and everyone thoroughly enjoyed all the wonderful amenities of the villa. Our five month old granddaughter loved the warmth of the pool, our son appreciated the superb TV, we all enjoyed the fantastic outdoor facilities with a large BBQ area and plenty of sunbeds, chairs and tables. The beds were comfortable and the villa was clean and freshly decorated. Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely heated pool
Liked least: Quite a long walk from beach, shops, restaurants
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YDP79
Sutton, United Kingdom
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I very rarely write a review but having been to Villa Si Si Siesta I feel that it is important for me to mention that it was fantastic.
I do not have one complaint or bad comment to make with this property, the landlord has done an amazing job in furnishing the property, the equipment he has there is more than enough. The information was spot on and so was his villa contact Deb. The whole Villa was more than comfortable. I travelled with my Husband, 2 young children and my Mum, we loved every minute of our holiday. The pool is larger than average and the temperature was very well controlled which was important for us as we went in October, but the weather was brilliant.
The actual area is very peaceful and quiet but close to everything that you need, its 15 minutes walk (max) to nearest supermarket/shopping centre. Cabs are everywhere and readily available, even when you call them for a pick up they are quick, cheap and friendly. I didnt feel that car hire was needed (unless your looking to travel around the island) cabs worked out cheaper and much easier.
Fuerteventura is lovely, the town of Caleta De Fuste has everything you need, and the Villa was better than a 5* Hotel. Loved it. We are going back as soon as we can.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space inside and out.
Liked least: Nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolAlex...
Alexandria
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 6 January 2013 for a stay in November 2011

We all loved this holiday as the villa had everything you need and more. We hired a car as we wanted to see more of the island but the villa is only a 10 mins walk from the Atlantico Shopping Centre which has shops, cafe/bars, bowling,games room, burger king, bank and a good sized spar. The town centre is only a 5min drive or 25min walk where you will find plenty shops, bars, restaurants,mini golf etc.
If you feel like a lazy day then the villa has a beautiful pool where you can relax on one of the many loungers or enjoy the lovely view from the roof terrace.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and independance of staying in a villa.
Liked least: The 1 day of rain.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frimley Green
Reviewed 16 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace, even though there was six of us!!
Liked least: No cover on roof over patio.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob C
Dordrecht, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing