We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, great owner.”
other travellers have booked this property
Enclosed pool - Safe for children and ensures pool is very warm year round
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enclosed pool - Safe for children and ensures pool is very warm year round
Night Time Patio Pool at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Enclosed pool - Safe for children and ensures pool is very warm year round
Night Time Patio
Pool at night
Pool at night
Villa Laura (pool now enclosed)
Pool enclosure can be open or closed
Fully furnished lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge (2)
Fully fitted kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bed 2 with air con
En-suite Bathroom
Patio area
Hot tub ideal for relaxing
Pool area (before pool enclosure fitted)
Landscaped Garden
Patio Area
Windsurfing in Fuerteventura
Local Beach with Sheraton Hotel behind
Beach in front of Atlantico Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gazzablag...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa, great owner.”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed over October half term this year with my wife and two sons. The villa deceptively huge, its incredibly long with a good space outside. The bedrooms and kitchen are all generously proportioned and the pool is also a good size. Michelle, the owner, responded really quickly to our questions during our stay and is an excellent host. Everything is close by; the supermarkets and the restaurants but would recommend a car. Would totally recommend the villa to a family. We'll be going back next summer, for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and proximity of villa.
Liked least: As you enter the compound the bins for all the properties are not that regularly maintained and are often overflowing. Some noisy dogs barking in neighbouring properties.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauracxx1...
2 reviews
“Perfect famiy villa”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

What an amazing place, we went three couple and three children and there was more than enough space for us all. The rooms were decent sizes and there was 2 bathrooms, kitchen had everything you coud of or need. Theyd even left is bread, milk, coffee, etc.

The pool is a really good size some photos can be deceptive but these are spot on.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nad1279
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous villa with amazing heated pool!”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

From start to finish booking the villa with the owner and getting deposit back was smooth and hassle free!managenment guys were fab!pool was amazing clean and heated to perfection!
All amenities were available and getting to the nearest beach and shopping centre was 10 mins by foot making this a fabulous location!have stayed at many villas this now was by far the best!will definitely go again and recommend to family and freinds.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skinny197...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Don't expect a heated pool”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Villa was clean and tidy but dated. Location is a bit far out and would recommend a car. We arrived on jan 21st 2015 at around 7pm, the kids all exited to have the own HEATED pool, they dipped their feet and thought it was an ice bath. We thought never mind the pool be heated by the next day. We all got up the next morning to hear the pool heater working and thought here we go a nice warm pool but no. Then after 4 hours it stoped. I contacted the owner and a day latter the pool guy turned up to say it was heating. Yea for 4 hours then stop. What a joke. We went and bought wetsuits. We also had no lights in the 3rd bedroom, we contacted the property management company who said they be there to sort it out. Never seen them. On the other hand caleta is an amazing place with some cracking restaurants. La bodega in the centre is well worth a visit or 2. Also the windmill bar, cracking staff and good value for money, food great and drinks 2 for 1 at the same price u paid for 1 drink elsewhere.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesleyP12...
Dunblane
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely family holiday location”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a great time at Villa Laura. It was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Pool was lovely and we were accommodated and helped by anyone we dealt with during and before our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing