We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Amuley Mar 1

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
Living Room with TV
Twin Bedroom Room
Master Bedroom
Kitchen Facilities
Patio
Patio area
Bathroom
Shower
Swimming Pool
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
disneyley...
Leyland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Don't stay here , read reviews as there is a lot better aparts”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I would never stay in this apartment again !!!!! We booked so daughter and grandson could sleep in down stairs apartment it was disgusting wouldn't let my dog sleep down there ... It stunk of mould ..all bathrooms smelt of strong urine even after I bleached them everyday and we had trouble with cockroaches through the apartment .. I have been going to fuer for 26 years worse place we have ever stayed in !!!!! Their is some beautiful apartments in complex number 47 and 28 amazing .we will be booking one of them next year ... Also apartment is defiantly not child friendly ... As for the kitchen draws made me sick when I opened them ... I didn't go away to have to clean!!! We wanted to spend few nights outside having a meal on balcony , but we ate out all time as like I said above Dirty kitchen !!!!!!!!!!! By

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Dear Guests
We were disappointed to receive your review regarding your stay at our house. We have only ever received positive feedback from our guests who stay at our house. After speaking to you following your review I understand that you had other incidents during your stay which affected your overall feelings which contributed to your review. I also outlined to you that you didn't contact us or our key-holder regarding any issues you had during your stay. The issues you raised have been noted and we would like to assure all guests that we have professional key-holders who look after our house and ensure that all guests enjoy their holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing