We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location close to all amenities”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Esmeralda

Middle with Arches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Middle with Arches
Master Bedroom Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Middle with Arches
Master Bedroom
Balcony
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Utility
Balcony
Bedroom 2
Master Bed
Living Area
Living Area
TV
Living Area
Living Area
TV
Balcony
Food
Pool
Pool
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maxinejwr...
huddersfield
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location close to all amenities”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is ideal for families with small children as the complex is gated as is the pool area. We Stayed for ten days, we have enjoyed our stay there are a couple of things that could be added to make the stay better. As we have stayed in August temperatures were high air con would have been nice, but there are fans supplied so not all bad. Also there is no oven so if you want to cook instead of eating out every night you have to make me meals that can be done on the hob or in a microwave.. Saying all this it hasn't stopped us from booking again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Liked least: No toilet facilities by the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iloveibiz...
west midlands
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights, the apartment is very clean, and very centrally located.

The apartment has everything you need for a great holiday, from a safe to Internet access, even beach towels are provided.

There was plenty of space for the 2 of us, the fans in the lounge and bedroom keep the apartment cool.

My only complaint was the double bed was extremely uncomfortable, a new mattress is urgently needed, the current one was paper thin and full of lumps, the wooden headboard was also falling off the wall.

The complex is well kept and secure, the pool area is a great suntrap, with plenty of sun beds.

There are shops and restaurants just a few minutes walk from the apartment, the main supermarket is a 10 - 15 walk away.

We would happily stay here again (as long as the mattress was replaced)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very clean pool area
Liked least: Mattress
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thanks for your feedback....new mattress now installed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daviejwil...
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great apartment very clean with everything you require as well.
In a good tidy community that is in a great location for shops & pubs that are only a short walk away or if you want to venture further a Taxi rank is close by
would return here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Great to hear that everything was OK for you and that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can accommodate you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Glad to hear you had a good time and that all was OK for you and your family. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kingofspo...
Dublin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 5 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from staying at this apartment, we travelled with our 6 month old baby boy, it was our first holiday abroad with our son, the apartment had everything we needed to cater for our sons needs. the apartment was lovely and clean, brilliant location. Steve and Anna who look after this apartment are very helpful and helped me book a message with Dave,. if you do decide to travel make sure you book a message with Dave. We will definitely be booking this apartment again, hopefull this year. this apartment is a must see!! Execellent

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2013
Thank you for choosing us for your holiday accommodation. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can accommodate you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing