We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the view!
Fabulous sea views from this private, gated development Luxury detached villa on gated development.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Enjoy the view!
Fabulous sea views from this private, gated development
Luxury detached villa on gated development.
Satellite TV and high speed internet available.
Multiple terraces and dinning options.
Enjoy the new, comfortable sofa!
Relax!
Both downstairs bedrooms have ceiling fans
Spacious master bedroom with king-size bed and fitted wardrobes.
Bright twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes.
The kitchen has everything you need
Dine on the kitchen terrace.
Full bathroom on first floor.
Downstairs bathroom with walk-in shower
Follow the sun or grab the shade one of the terraces
Dining area.
Dine alfesco
Great views of Caleta harbour from the main terrace
Chill out and enjoy the view on one of the sunbeds on the main terrace
The second of the twin bedrooms.
Bright and airy master bedroom.
Master bedroom. Light and airy with it's own bathroom adjacent.
Fully equipped kitchen with terrace
The lighthouse at Caleta harbour from the main terrace
Fantastic sea views from all the terraces
The back of the house.
The cactus garden.
Kitchen terrace.
The villa is detached, giving a feeling of space and panoramic views
Fantastic mountain and sea views.
Enjoy the view of the mountains when you dine alfresco on the main terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
674stevef
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent villa.”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in 2 other villas on Marina Golf and both were very nice,but this one in our opinion is the best and now our favourite.Everything you need is there for your enjoyment,and for new visitors to Caleta Jim and Trish are next door to help in anyway they can.Lovely views from the upstairs balconies and comfy furniture inside.
We will definately be back,and thanks for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
What a lovely review and I know you have just booked with us again so thank you.

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larry q
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A fantastic villa in a great location. The house is a home from home in the sunshine; we loved the decor, so tasteful and welcoming. The sea views from the terraces make it a great place to relax. The villa is a ten to fifteen-minute stroll into the town of Caleta, with its vast selection of eclectic bars, restaurants, shops and its wide sandy beach. Taxis back from the town to the villas quiet residential area cost 3 euro. This was our second visit to the villa and we will be coming back...

Thanks to Linda and Steve for ease of booking and communications and to Trish and Jim (the agents) for being such lovely people.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for families”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Fuerteventura with my wife and two teenage daughters for the first time, and though we had not visited the island before, we were pleasantly surprised. Trish and Jim next door showed us where everything was, and gave us some useful tips on places to visit. The high speed internet kept our daughters occupied, and the view from the upstairs terrace was amazing, and had the sun all day.

Very relaxing week, and we'll certainly return soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Liked least: The walk up the hill - but a taxi is only 3 Euros
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UncleNipp...
Ely, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great relaxing stay”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Booking, easy. Called Jim from airport and he was waiting outside the door on arrival. He showed us around and he and Tricia gave us privacy at the same time as giving us advice and even ordered water for us. The villa is in a great elevated position, with views all around you. It is on the road but never bothered us. Also the planes never bothered us either. Villa well equipped and maintained to a high standard with good amount of hot water. The pool and sauna etc. was an added bonus. Being October the pool temp was good, as was the sea! Well equipped kitchen. There is wifi that you can pick up from a shop at 15E for a week, and was reliable. We found the area incredibly quiet, yet only a 15 min walk away from the centre of Caleta. We hired a car to explore from Auto Reisen or their partner from the airport, excellent value for money and no cons. Best beach for grown ups and during has to be El Catillo. Awesome surfing. Best supermarket was the supermarcado on the way to the airport. There is a more expensive one a 5 min walk away. caleta has a nice gentle beach and some good bars. Great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope to have you stay again some day.
Best wishes,
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Co. Cork
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Thank you for being such lovely guests. We hope you return to Fuerteventura one day.
Best wishes,
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing