We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your dream holiday in Calesta De Fuste, Paradise Island!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your dream holiday in Calesta De Fuste, Paradise Island!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Welcome to your dream holiday in Calesta De Fuste, Paradise Island!
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Danielle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A massive thank you to Gary and Wendy for making our holiday perfect.
The villa was very very clean and had everything you could possibly need. It was in a lovely location,nice and quiet complex with just a ten minute walk to shops, restaurants and only 4 euro in a taxi. Both Wendy and Gary were so helpful, even taking our 4 month baby girl was stressful but they gave us a play mat and bouncer chair and a lovely travel cot so I didn't have to worry. We all had such a lovely family Holiday. We will definatly return. Thank you again for making our holiday stress free and brilliant!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2018
Thank you Danielle for your fantastic review it really was a great pleasure hosting you and your lovely family and of course the beautiful Dolce we are already looking forward to seeing you all again next time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We recently stayed at this amazing villa and we have to say it is by far head and shoulders above any villa we have stayed in. It has everything you need and more, its incredibly spacious, its modern, its absolutely spotless and although on a golf course its extremely private. A five star hotel would not match the standard of this villa.

Having stayed in villas for our annual summer holiday for approx. 10 years, without fail we always go out for evening dinner, however the villa was so nice we actually stayed in a couple of nights. Its a home from home.

Gary and Wendy are fabulous hosts, they live a couple of doors away but are not intrusive - they are however on call if you need them.

When we left Wendy asked if we could think of anything that would improve our stay, our answer was simple....absolutely nothing....it was perfect!

We will 100% return to this villa and can not recommend it enough. Simply amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Wow thank you so much for those amazing words Lisa but what fantastic guests you and the family were. Our job is made easy when our villa is appreciated and looked after by our guests and know one has done that more than you. We look forward to seeing you all soon thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenjohn...
North Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Villa!”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Well what can I say. On arrival Gary and Wendy were at the villa to welcome us. The villa was presented superbly, in fact it’s like a show home. They gave us a tour of the villa and left a wonderful welcome pack. The pool was spotless, the sun beds were some of the comfiest I’ve ever lay on and the whole villa was spacious and homely. Nothing is a problem for this couple, such a lovely feeling knowing they are just a few villas away in case you need them. Just a short walk to the local supermarket and a little bit further to restaurants and shops. It’s a lovely walk along the prom. We will definitely be booking again. Thank you both for a truely wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your amazing review helen but our job is made easy by families like yours you looked after the villa as if it was your own home. People always arrive as guests but often depart as friends and you and your lovely family are definitely in this bracket and will always be welcome at the villa oceano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place is stunning and beautiful in a fantastic position. Stayed here for 11 days can't fault it in any way it's better than you see in the pictures.owners Gary and Wendy were fantastic always available if needed nothing was to much trouble. They were there to welcome us with a welcome pack .this place is a 5 star plus.we will be back .thanks Geoff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Thank you so much Geoff for your fantastic review it really was a great pleasure to host you all it really is guests like you that make our job worthwhile and we very much look forward to seeing you all again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM11_OLD
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Practically Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stunning, immaculate, perfectly positioned with all day sun. Lovely heated pool in pristine condition. Immaculate gardens. Extremely comfortable beds and an abundance of storage. Fully equipped kitchen, comfortable spacious well laid out living space. Quality furnishings and finishings throughout. Close to shops, restaurants, and bars. Beach close by with beautiful boardwalk to the marina. Gary and Wendy couldn’t have been more helpful, courteous, welcoming, and two of the nicest people we’ve had the pleasure of meeting in a long time. Don’t hesitate to book this lovely villa. Photos don’t do it justice. It is stunning. Many thanks G & W.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Though we have to say Pamela Phil and Liam really were perfect guests and a real pleasure to host. We very much look forward to seeing you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing