We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT VILLA PERFECT LOCATION PERFECT HOSTS”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your dream holiday in Calesta De Fuste, Paradise Island!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your dream holiday in Calesta De Fuste, Paradise Island!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Welcome to your dream holiday in Calesta De Fuste, Paradise Island!
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pwilder5
Elstree, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT VILLA PERFECT LOCATION PERFECT HOSTS”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

it was our first time in fuerterventura having holidayed for many years in mainland Spain so didn't know exactly what to expect, but I have to say we were not disappointed.
Fuerteventura is a beautiful island and caleta de fuste particularly so.
the villa :
we had a meet and greet with our hosts wendy and gary which was a refreshing change from the key code system absent landlords tend to use these days, what a charming couple they are and the added bonus of them living four doors down should they be needed.
the villa itself was simply stunning
south facing so bright , spacious, modern and to be honest the pictures do not do it justice there was only two of us but it could cater for six without any problem.
the wow factor for me though was the patio
the view was simply gorgeous. with the lush green golf course as far as the eye could see as the backdrop I have to say although we wanted to explore the island we did find it a great struggle to leave the patio !
thank you wendy and gary for a truly memorable stay
see you next year !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Paul and Suzanne for your fabulous review it is extremely pleasing to hear we are getting it right ! And we of course look forward to hosting you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj G
Fuerteventura, Spain
2 reviews
“Beyond our expectations !!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had booked this lovely villa for an entire family of 6 who were our guests attending an Indian wedding for 3 days. The owners Gary & Wendy were extremely helpuful and flexible with everything. Our guests had a ball of a time staying in the spacious villa which had everything you need. The location was just perfect as it was opposite the Sheraton Hotel where all the wedding ceremonies and parties were held. We could not ask for more. The interior decoration was very modern and the exterior part was also very comfortable....ample of space to move around. You could experience the calmness of the surrounding golf course. It had a beutiful view from the top terrace as well. With its private pool you could just laze around the whole day. We recommend it to everyone with a big family who is looking for a peaceful and elegant stay on the island. It just takes a 10 minutes drive from the airport which is definately a plus point !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayleyklo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed in this beautiful villa with my two children aged 5 and 7 and had one of our best holidays. The facilities in the villa were fantastic for the kids. The bedrooms were large and beautifully decorated and the bathrooms were perfect, with both large showers and baths too.
The villa was bright, modern and really stunning. The kitchen had all the facilities we needed and the spacious lounge was a pleasure to relax in and watch tv or eat dinner. The garden was huge, all secure with gates and wrapped around the entire villa. The pool was fantastic, and with a large outside dining area and beautiful views of the golf course, was a relaxing retreat. We visited the beach too which was a few minutes away. The kids had the best day, with the clear waters, beach restaurants and gorgeous sand, it was stunning. The restaurants and town is all a few minutes away, and we enjoyed some fab restaurants, all family friendly, at very reasonable prices and great quality food. Would highly recommend the famous Fedo steak house where your steak is cooked on a hot stone in front of you! My kids loved the nearby go karting and glass bottom boat experience! You'll have a fantastic stay and want for nothing on this holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you Hayley we really appreciate your kind words we look forward to seeing you again hopefully next year Wendy and Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne f
Cape Town Central, South Africa
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We recently spent a week at The Oceana, it was everything we expected it to be and more! From the moment we arrived it was completely hassle free. Less than 15 minutes from the airport we took a cab to the villa and immediately felt like we were on holiday. Our week was spent enjoying the sunshine, huge pool, and wonderful views of the sea and golf course. Wendy and Gary were excellent hosts and we are already looking to book our next trip in April. If you are looking for a modern, brand new 'home away from home' then this is definitely for you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you so much Cindy Wendy and I are delighted you had such a great time and we very much look forward to seeing you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gueguenph...
La Capelle, France
1 review
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
merci phillippe pour vos gentilles paroles et nous attendons avec impatience de vous revoir bientôt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing