We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul M
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Family Villa”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic Modern villa with superb views of the golf course and Ocean, Villa was absolutely huge with more than enough room for 9 guests. Only downside is that a couple of things need upgrading i.e parasols sun lounger cushions etc but other than that everything was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
261irene
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean and spacious overlooking the golf course, sea and hills. About 15 mins walk into Calletta and 5 mins to the Atlantico centre. Been going to Calletta for last 4 years best villa I've stayed in highly recommended. Taxis very reasonably priced and could take 5 of us. Great family friendly villa plenty for the kids and a great pool. Pablo the owner was only a phone call away if needed. We will visit again hopefully next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debra L
Deal, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent villa with so much space ,both inside and out. Fantastic swimming pool which includes a lane for doing laps as well as lovely and warm for the children. Great outdoor space with plenty of loungers and places to eat or bbq and plenty to do for all ages , a pool table, mini golf and a stones throw away from the main golf course with uninterrupted views out over it. Maria met us to show us around and everything you need is in the villa or you can contact them if you have any difficulties. The beach and town were only a fifteen minute walk away as well as a supermarket for supplies and a taxi only four euros each way.We were a family of teenagers and older children and grandchildren and this was everything we could have hoped for - we will definately be booking again- thank you Pablo and Maria for letting us rent your beautiful home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chivasgir...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing, gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in mid-December, five of us in our 50s. We had always had hotels until this trip but with 5 of us we decided to go for a villa. We know Caleta well but had stayed central before.

Firstly all communication with the owner was prompt, helpful and professional. The owners met us at the villa on arrival and showed us around - we would probably have found out more if we hadn't been rushing a little to get back into Caleta to our favourite bar as we had got in quite late in the evening, and were hungry!

A couple of little issues which were promptly dealt with while we were out in the day - power tripped a few times, the owners came and checked it out, replaced one of the kitchen appliances and no problem after that.

With five of us, the showers got a bit of a hammering and we sometimes had to wait for more hot water, but it in no way affected our stay.

The villa itself is very comfortable, plenty of seating, plenty of bedding, two fridge/freezers which was very handy with 5 people enjoying beer and wine when we got back in the evenings! Outside there is abundant garden seating, tables, chairs, loungers. The wind came off the golf course so the glass 'fence' overlooking the golf course was welcome!

Although a good 20 mins walk from the centre of Caleta, we actually got taxis most of the time (okay all of the time!). We never waited more than 5 mins and walked to the bottom of Calle Maresia to save the taxis having to go round the one-way system. Never paid more than 5€.

All in all it was a wonderful 10 day stay and we are looking to book again later this year!!

Thank you Pablo, I would be very proud to own your home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing