We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seafood ”

George's Steak & Seafood Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #10 of 282 Restaurants in Broadbeach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Georges award winning steak seafood restaurant offers freshest seafood daily, home made pasta , the best of black Angus meat All meals offer gluten,dairy and salt free menu Come taste the delicious food from the Mediterranean We are family operated
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Great place to have seafood
Big portions and great presentation
Fresh and value for $
We ordered some pasta and grilled fish
Waiting time was bit long but food were really good

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank MelSri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 144 of 645 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

We make this place a must visit every time we visit the gold coast... Fantastic food, great atmosphere and awesome service always... Hubby had the steak & mushroom sauce and I had steak surf and turf and can honestly say it's the best steak I've ever had... Can't forget the Time Warp cocktails, they are sooo yummy...

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank aplissrotts1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

I have eaten at the Restaurant many times,& it never disappoints.They cater for all tastes, even has smaller servings for those who don't want a big meal.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Marian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Made a late booking. Said they would fit us in. Turned up, plenty of customers, a very good sign. We got a table straight away. It was outside, waiter turned on the gas heater for us. This place has the best service ever. I can tell you that every single waiter was excellent. Our drinks, starter and main meal, was fast and efficient, with a friendly banter from the waiters. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank wtcwild
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We have lost count of the number of times we have dined here since our first visit to Broadbeach in 1999 but guesstimate it in the twenties. Once again we were not dissapointed. We both had fish again, different tho' and they were delicious. Wait staff are polite and impeccably turned out. We rate as very good value.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maljim8083
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed George's Steak & Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Main Beach, Gold Coast
 

Been to George's Steak & Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.