We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
goldinbok
Bentleigh East, Australia
Amazing, sensational, welcoming and understanding
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 Mar 2021via mobile
We stayed at Ultra until today. Sadly due to covid we have had to cut the trip short, but I honestly cannot believe how helpful and understanding this apart-hotel is. I cannot recommend Ultra enough to anyone going to briadbeach. Excellent rooms, brilliant pool and spa, and Jane at the front desk is just a pleasure and cannot do enough for anyone. Thank you Ultra, and when covid lockdowns are a thing of the past we will be back.
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$273
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$273
  • Expedia.com
    AU$273
  • travelup.com
    AU$275
0.2 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$291
  • Sofitel
    AU$291
  • Algotels
    AU$213
  • Expedia.com
    AU$291
0.4 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
AU$183
  • Expedia.com
    AU$205
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Hotels.com
    AU$205
0.4 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$190
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$190
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
  • Agoda.com
    AU$190
0.2 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Expedia.com
    AU$320
  • Agoda.com
    AU$292
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Official Hotel
AU$286
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    AU$318
  • Hotels.com
    AU$289
  • Expedia.com
    AU$312
0.4 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$154
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$155
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$155
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
BA bedroom
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$283
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$286
0.4 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Spa
The Pool at the Talisman Apartments
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    AU$428
  • Agoda.com
    AU$369
  • Expedia.com
    AU$428
0.8 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$371
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Ultra Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
212
78
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
212
78
22
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master bedroom great apartment own bathroom minute walk living area night stay oasis shopping centre walking distance these apartments gold coast balcony shops accommodation parks utensils kitchen groceries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed three nights at this excellently located hotel. Close to beach
Close to shops and restaurants
Great pool
And our two bedroom apartment (5th floor) had a large balcony
Functional kitchen and laundry

Would gladly return

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank AlexofMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2020

Recently returned from a long weekend at ULTRA, apartment was amazing with 180 degree views. The pool area was beautiful, with an adjoining entertainment area which can be booked for private use. staff were so accommodating and friendly, very close walk to some great restaurants. we will definitely be returning

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dianecJ1252ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2020

Perfectly positioned between the beautiful beachfront, nearby restaurants and supermarkets, Pacific Fair and the tram, this modern apartment building is the dream spot to spend your time on the Gold Coast. The facilities are fabulous, particularly the pools all heated to thirty degrees, which means that you won't get cold if a brisk seabreeze is blowing. This is complemented by stunning reflection pools, a modern light filled foyer, cinema room, BBQ areas. Oh, and did I mention the rooms? Stunning sea views, comfortable beds, a welcome 'welcome pack', balcony and bathroom with plantation shutters, you may not want to leave. The reception staff are friendly, efficient and helpful (special mention to Jane, and Terry). We really look forward to our next visit! I just hope that the humpback whales that we saw three times from our balcony, are still there next time!!

Room tip: All rooms have sea views, I like the higher floors.
Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Adelaide-56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

The property was clean, well furnished, great oools. Location was excellent for families - playgrounds and lifeguard across the road plus close to Kurrawa Surf Club. Walking distance to Broadbeach Mall - groceries, restaurants, bars. Pool was “all year” pool, so warm enough for kids! Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Shirlana4053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2020

We just got back from a great 4 day holiday at Ultra Broadbeach. We have never stayed at this property previously, but to say we were impressed would be a gross understatement. We LOVED IT...... We stayed in a 2 bedroom Ocean View Apartment, which was huge. It had everything self contained we could ever of wanted and being located so close to the beach, shops and restaurants was just the cherry on the cake. Everything was clean and the reception service was spot on. If I had to criticize anything, it would be the Gym needs some re-vamping, but that's me really looking for something, as the gym was still good and usable. My family of 4 loved this building , and without a doubt we would be back to stay again. Thanks Ultra.

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank 213chadb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews