We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
66
50
11
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
50
11
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden view bedroom apartment the gold coast these apartments the managers ceiling fan great pool walking distance to everything underground parking complex dryer laundry ocean blinds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

Sixteen guys went on a golf trip and stayed at the Apartments 3 of the 4 units were decked out very nicely 1 unit was a bit run down. We were on the beach side with views of the ocean.The place is situated in a very central spot the beach and shopping mall are very close lots of eateries are in the mall also

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Airzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Great size unit with plenty outside area to sit out in right next to the pool. Peaceful area though close to cafes, restaurants, bars etc. will stay there again.
Very friendly and helpful on arrival and actually has real free wifi.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Adelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

Great apartments close to Broadbeach with everything you need. Great reception couple who went out of their way to help up. Large swimming pool, well fenced and very safe. Apartment is very close to beach and the shopping Centre.

Room tip: All rooms are great. Very quite
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobs393939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

We had a long weekend with family. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. Checking in and out was very easy and pleasant. The location was really good too. Two minutes to the beach and about 8 minutes walk to the shopping centre. The pool area was nice and clean and the pool was heated. Everything was enjoyable. The bedrooms were a good size and the beds very comfortable.. would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

We booked last minute on Wotif and arrived on a Saturday evening Australia Day and Helen has arranged for us to pick up the key from the safe in the office.

The apartment given to us was much bigger than what I had booked and paid for, with a spectacular view of the ocean. We were blown away to have such an amazing apartment. We were just after the location and price, and got even more than what we expected. It was an easy walk of a few meters to the beach and we were lucky to get a balcony with view directly of the beach. There is parking underground and also on the street. For convenience we parked on the street after the 2nd day. The kitchen is modern and well equipped.
Overall it made our short stay over the Australia Day long weekend a very special stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank PhoebeNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews