We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rock
Adelaide, Australia
Golf Trip
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Aug 2019via mobile
Sixteen guys went on a golf trip and stayed at the Apartments 3 of the 4 units were decked out very nicely 1 unit was a bit run down. We were on the beach side with views of the ocean.The place is situated in a very central spot the beach and shopping mall are very close lots of eateries are in the mall also
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$289
  • Expedia.com
    AU$346
0.4 km from La Grande Apartments
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$291
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$228
  • Sofitel
    AU$291
0.6 km from La Grande Apartments
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
AU$273
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$273
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$273
0.8 km from La Grande Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$190
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$190
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
0.8 km from La Grande Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Booking.com
AU$318
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Hotel
    AU$286
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$295
0.9 km from La Grande Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Freshwater Point Large
Booking.com
AU$443
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$372
  • Expedia.com
    AU$399
0.7 km from La Grande Apartments
Free parking
Pool
Lobby
Booking.com
AU$168
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
    AU$174
  • Expedia.com
    AU$187
0.9 km from La Grande Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
BA bedroom
Booking.com
AU$318
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$312
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$281
  • Priceline
0.9 km from La Grande Apartments
Free Wifi
Spa
The Outdoor Pool and Spa at the Browns at Broadbeach
Booking.com
AU$150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$150
1.4 km from La Grande Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$249
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$269
  • Hotels.com
    AU$262
0.8 km from La Grande Apartments
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
66
50
11
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
50
11
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden view bedroom apartment the gold coast these apartments the managers ceiling fan great pool walking distance to everything underground parking complex dryer laundry ocean blinds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Great size unit with plenty outside area to sit out in right next to the pool. Peaceful area though close to cafes, restaurants, bars etc. will stay there again.
Very friendly and helpful on arrival and actually has real free wifi.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Adelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

Great apartments close to Broadbeach with everything you need. Great reception couple who went out of their way to help up. Large swimming pool, well fenced and very safe. Apartment is very close to beach and the shopping Centre.

Room tip: All rooms are great. Very quite
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobs393939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

We had a long weekend with family. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. Checking in and out was very easy and pleasant. The location was really good too. Two minutes to the beach and about 8 minutes walk to the shopping centre. The pool area was nice and clean and the pool was heated. Everything was enjoyable. The bedrooms were a good size and the beds very comfortable.. would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

We booked last minute on Wotif and arrived on a Saturday evening Australia Day and Helen has arranged for us to pick up the key from the safe in the office.

The apartment given to us was much bigger than what I had booked and paid for, with a spectacular view of the ocean. We were blown away to have such an amazing apartment. We were just after the location and price, and got even more than what we expected. It was an easy walk of a few meters to the beach and we were lucky to get a balcony with view directly of the beach. There is parking underground and also on the street. For convenience we parked on the street after the 2nd day. The kitchen is modern and well equipped.
Overall it made our short stay over the Australia Day long weekend a very special stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank PhoebeNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2019

We had a lovely 5th storey 3-bedroom apartment which was well equipped and so handy to the beach, shopping and transport. The staff are friendly and you can hire boogey boards for the duration of your stay. A real bonus for us was being able to cook or bbq our dinner and eat el fresco on the balcony. We are definitely going to be coming back! Our only criticism would be that the rooms only have Venetian blinds so be prepared to be awoken by the sun.... but that’s also part of the delight of Queensland.

Room tip: Amazing sea views, great in room amenities
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nicola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews