We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon with 5 Star Champagne Buffet Breakfast
25

Book in advance
from
AU$373.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Star Gold Coast Casino
from AU$373.16
More Info
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveller rating
616
683
470
137
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
616
683
470
137
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service sports bar garden restaurant great food across the road gold coast gambling pokies buffet night gamble dealers meals venue conference accommodation decor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Stayed there in hotel for 5 nights on Flight Centre deal which was excellent. Played slots in the Casino, obviously did not win.
Biggest complaint was bars were not open, then could not make cocktails before 7pm. seemed short of staff to open up or not enough customers to warrant it. Fairly low key casino.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ivan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

I had the pleasure my first night in the GC to eat some gorgeous Dumplings, BBQ pork Buns and Chicken dish from one of the restaurants there and then retire for a nice red wine at their Garden bar. Then a few nights later go back to their sports bar inside the casino and watch the rugby with a few drinks! Great atmosphere and great time with friends!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank sweetaromahbc2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

I was in need of medical attention at the Casino and the support provided to me was absolutely wonderful.
The attention I was given couldn't be faulted
Thank you to all concerned.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank davidbD4385AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

Great atmosphere, friendly staff. Would recommend for a night out of staying in the hotel. Wonderful views from the rooms also!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank mystiknz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

They always have some specials meals and good beer on tap. The new sports lounge is really cool if you're interested in watching a Match.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank rickv834
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews