We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon with 5 Star Champagne Buffet Breakfast
26

Book in advance
from
AU$373.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Star Gold Coast Casino
from AU$373.16
More Info
Reviews (2,025)
Filter reviews
2,025 results
Traveller rating
616
683
470
137
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
616
683
470
137
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service sports bar garden restaurant great food across the road gold coast gambling pokies buffet night gamble dealers meals venue conference accommodation decor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 2,025 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Stayed in Jewel Suite . Way smaller room than Sydney. Breakfast is served in Harvest restaurant- not a suitable venue if you are used to a nice quiet place.
Staff very helpful.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank O9223LQmichaeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Stayed here with a group of friends for a long weekend. Plenty of restaurants and bars so lots to choose from at different price scales and fantastic buffet breakfast was included in the price. If the weather is warm there is a fantastic pool area to soak up some sun. Close walk to centre of Broadbeach shop and shopping mall.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank AlanBeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

We stayed here mid week, so was not too busy. Service was great, staff were friendly. Being mid winter we did not utilize the pool, but it looked lovely & would definitely use it if it was warmer. Buffet dinner & breakfast were also great. Buffet dinner is $15 off on Wednesday nights, so book early as it is popular with guests & locals.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

This Casino definitely has the wow factor. There are beautiful restaurants and bars to visit depending on what you fancy. You are welcomed by staff and they are friendly. My niece who is 28 and my daughter were asked for age identification. It was done in a professional manor and done discreetly so they didn’t feel embarrassed. We had an amazing night and the views were fantastic from the upper bars.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Storyreader23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for the weekend with my husband and 9month old. Was hesitate to bring my baby to stay at the casino but was amazing and were very accommodating.
The building is nice and modern and rooms clean and well presented.
Staff friendly and helpful and it’s not too big so not too busy also. Would definitely stay again.
Did not receive a balcony room but would definitely ask prior to booking next time.
Casino buffet is also amazing one of the best I’ve been too.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank travelMis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews