We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mark R
Brisbane, Australia

Home away from home

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Oct 2023
This place has everything I look for in a getaway. Location, facilities, comfort and great staff. Proximity to the beach and food outlets make it a great place for the whole family. Booked our next stay on departure. 2911
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$283
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.1 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Two Bedroom Two Bathroom at the Ocean Pacific
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Sofitel
    AU$309
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Pool
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$271
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Oceana on Broadbeach
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.9 km from Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveller rating
958
595
128
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
958
595
128
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the gold coast indoor pool one bedroom apartment reception staff are air con light rail restaurants and shops short walk to the beach walking distance great place to stay apartment was clean great facilities living area family holiday convention casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2023

The phonecian resort was roomy and at good prices in the low season.
Wonderful renovated chic resort with one and two bedroom apartments right in the middle of broadbeach five mins from actual Broadbeach and oasis shops.
Lots of lovely places to eat drink and have coffee, Georges, Gemelli Italian, Marios, Yoghurt specialty and 3 neans for coffee and sandwiches, cakes.

Room tip: can park under the building for one car watch owners use both cars can be busy
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oscar018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2023

Great room very spacious. Have stayed here a couple of times now and it is awesome place every time we have been here. Staff are friendly and helpful and the amenities are spotless. Would recommend it to anyone that wants a holiday at broadbeach

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023

Phoenician had very Kind Staff & was a Great location for our family getaway. They had Good sized rooms with a view at an Affordable & reasonable price
They have Great facilities, especially outdoor pool for the kids.

Would happily stay again!!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joshmckenzie2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2023

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well maintained and in the perfect location. The room was excellent also. The service from Julie at the reception was 1st class. Can't wait to return. Can't recommend this hotel enough

Room tip: Book this hotel, you won't be disappointed
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LionelB615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2023 via mobile

Hotel is right in the heart of Broadbeach, with shopping and dining options all around. Free parking available in a secure parking lot. Some parts of the resort are looking a bit tired but does not spoil the enjoyment of staying here. We took advantage of the indoor pool, which was like a warm bath. The spa was really good too. The room had everything we needed. The shower deserves a special mention! So powerful !
Definitely would stay here again next time we are on the Gold Coast.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank suzi27m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews