We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Destinia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts welcome pack great location the gold coast bedroom superior apartment amazing views the indoor heated pool large tv surf club great apartment bbq area pools supermarket ocean floor shops level
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2023

Once again an awesome place to visit. Our room was stunning with excellent views . Very handy to all amenities and beach . Only downside was the miscommunication at check in but that was all good in the end.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank gregw00d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2023 via mobile

I want to start with the positive which was that the check in staff were lovely and accomodating and the location fantastic if staying in Broadbeach area, and maybe that’s it’s drawer for people booking. The views were incredible.

The room is spacious, but was disappointed it wasn’t cleaned very well prior to our stay, with a few messes in the bathroom that had been overlooked. The pools are relatively small and can crowd quickly, and on our stay the indoor and spa weren’t available, however this was noted so can’t be seen as a negative. Be mindful of this however if booking until end of June.

The building is rather dated now and didn’t feel plush nor resort like, very much more apartment style and low-key DIY. Putting own rubbish out etc.

Overall, if you’re wanting to relax, I’d probably pick somewhere else. If you’re on a business trip, would be very comfy.

Unfortunately not what I was particularly after for a vacation so would search more carefully.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank amberleighe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2023 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here. Our apartment was very comfortable and well appointed. We were on level 29, in a two bedroom, 2 bathroom sea views apartment with an open plan living area. Each bedroom had a large TV as did the main living area. Each bedroom had a large bed which were very comfortable. Each apartment is decorated and appointed differently from what I've read on the reviews. Ours was wonderful.

Room tip: Each apartment is different, so just request what you'd like, hopefully they will accommodate. I'd stay in the apartment again.
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank roula2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2023 via mobile

I have no idea how the different room configurations in this building can be charged at the same rate - the B rooms are half the size of the A rooms - poky bathrooms and living areas and yet you pay the same amount. You can bet the owners of the apartments would have paid very different prices and you would think the rental return would reflect that.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Hotmess63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2022

After starting our day at 3.30am NZ time to go to Australia for our pre-xmas break, two hours before we reached our apartment for check-in, we received an online check in form which required copies of Drivers License or Passport, we were not able to complete this because of driving and navigating etc, and on arrival at the apartment were told we had to complete this before they could check us in - surely for ease of arrival this could be sent a few days before check-in?

We booked a two bedroom superior apartment for 2 x couples, and we definitely were aware that the 2nd bedroom had two single beds in it, however this room was so small you could hardly swing a cat. I even went back down to Reception to ask if we had been put in the correct room that we booked!

We had to move a desk type thing out to be able to put suitcases in the room. The whole apartment needed a big spring clean, mirrors were dirty, skirting boards all blown out from water, the amount of dust on the floors was disgusting. On the last day I dropped an earring underneath the bed and had to move it to retrieve it - I am glad this happened on the last day as the amount of dust and rubbish underneath the bed was truly shocking.

Our friends that we travelled with and ourselves have all had many trips to the Gold Coast and mostly in Broadbeach, staying at Ultiqa Air, Ultra, Meriton to name just a few - this would be the worst accommodation any of us have ever stayed at and it wasn't cheap. Sorry but not recommended.

Room tip: Don't book your trip based on this properties photos - very misleading!
Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Jet39416942810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews