We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts welcome pack great location the gold coast bedroom superior apartment amazing views the indoor heated pool large tv surf club great apartment bbq area pools supermarket ocean floor shops level
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2022

After starting our day at 3.30am NZ time to go to Australia for our pre-xmas break, two hours before we reached our apartment for check-in, we received an online check in form which required copies of Drivers License or Passport, we were not able to complete this because of driving and navigating etc, and on arrival at the apartment were told we had to complete this before they could check us in - surely for ease of arrival this could be sent a few days before check-in?

We booked a two bedroom superior apartment for 2 x couples, and we definitely were aware that the 2nd bedroom had two single beds in it, however this room was so small you could hardly swing a cat. I even went back down to Reception to ask if we had been put in the correct room that we booked!

We had to move a desk type thing out to be able to put suitcases in the room. The whole apartment needed a big spring clean, mirrors were dirty, skirting boards all blown out from water, the amount of dust on the floors was disgusting. On the last day I dropped an earring underneath the bed and had to move it to retrieve it - I am glad this happened on the last day as the amount of dust and rubbish underneath the bed was truly shocking.

Our friends that we travelled with and ourselves have all had many trips to the Gold Coast and mostly in Broadbeach, staying at Ultiqa Air, Ultra, Meriton to name just a few - this would be the worst accommodation any of us have ever stayed at and it wasn't cheap. Sorry but not recommended.

Room tip: Don't book your trip based on this properties photos - very misleading!
Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Jet39416942810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2022 via mobile

We booked this through Bookings but next visit we will book direct… and there will definitely be a next time. Checkin was easy and Kelly on reception went out of way to make us comfortable and happy from the start. 12A was 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment on the 12 th floor with ocean views that stretched from Coolangatta to Broadbeach and beyond. The views were spectacular from nearly every window. The apartment was well stocked and the bed comfortable. The complex is walking distance to everywhere there is a bit of construction noise but that can’t be avoided anywhere on the Gold Coast. There are three swimming pools and a fantastic new bbq are and tennis courts all this directly across coronavirus park and beach. Highly recommend this place free security carpark and welcome pack

Room tip: If you don’t like music avoid May and October music festivals across the road but we loved that
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank tkdcait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2022

For a 'luxury accommodation' this place was anything but!

First night our beds were so hard we barely slept (all 4 of us) - we asked to be moved, however, we couldn't be moved for another night.

Showers in the second place were awful - broken tap, couldn't get hot water and bed not much more comfortable than the first lot.

In both apartments there was rubbish and dust etc. under beds and couches (found on checking we had everything when leaving), which is disgusting.

In the pool areas there were several cameras, what are these for? Very Big Brother!

We could hear the lifts going on and off through the night too.

Would not stay again and very disappointed.

Room tip: Don't bother
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

Had an awesome holiday at the Broadbeach Beach Haven. My family and I found it to be an excellent location walking distance to everything, with great views of the beach! Really liked the nearby surf club, parks, and restaurants. Clean apartment, with recent renovations.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lachlan123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2022

This block of apartments has sea views. Our apartment was a joy to watch the whales, the surf and kayak schools in action and the people ,well rugged up take sea walks.
The location’s proximity to Oasis Plaza was a huge plus for eateries, supermarket etc
The apartment itself was marvellous and had the best presentation as well as functional kitchen area that we have experienced.
The resorts facilities were good …the Indoor heated pool was only pool experienced of the three available. The staff were obliging.
A great break away was had!

Room tip: B apartments are near the Lifts and their associated noise.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marshfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews