We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Vicpic
Ocean Grove, Australia
Amazing views from 12th floor. Great location
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Nov 2022via mobile
We booked this through Bookings but next visit we will book direct… and there will definitely be a next time. Checkin was easy and Kelly on reception went out of way to make us comfortable and happy from the start. 12A was 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment on the 12 th floor with ocean views that stretched from Coolangatta to Broadbeach and beyond. The views were spectacular from nearly every window. The apartment was well stocked and the bed comfortable. The complex is walking distance to everywhere there is a bit of construction noise but that can’t be avoided anywhere on the Gold Coast. There are three swimming pools and a fantastic new bbq are and tennis courts all this directly across coronavirus park and beach. Highly recommend this place free security carpark and welcome pack
Date of stay: October 2022
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Expedia.com
    AU$321
  • Agoda.com
    AU$292
  • Vio.com
    AU$323
0.2 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$273
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$190
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.5 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Official Hotel
AU$286
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$183
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
  • Vio.com
0.6 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
BA bedroom
Booking.com
AU$318
No prepayment needed
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$286
  • Vio.com
    AU$278
  • Agoda.com
    AU$318
0.6 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Spa
Freshwater Point Large
Booking.com
AU$368
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$341
  • Hotels.com
    AU$305
  • Priceline
    AU$368
0.7 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
The Outdoor Pool and Spa at the Browns at Broadbeach
Booking.com
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$130
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
1.1 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$154
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$161
  • Agoda.com
    AU$154
  • Algotels
    AU$171
0.5 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$228
  • Sofitel
    AU$291
0.3 km from ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Pool
Beachfront
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts welcome pack great location the gold coast bedroom superior apartment amazing views the indoor heated pool large tv surf club great apartment bbq area pools supermarket ocean floor shops level
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2022

For a 'luxury accommodation' this place was anything but!

First night our beds were so hard we barely slept (all 4 of us) - we asked to be moved, however, we couldn't be moved for another night.

Showers in the second place were awful - broken tap, couldn't get hot water and bed not much more comfortable than the first lot.

In both apartments there was rubbish and dust etc. under beds and couches (found on checking we had everything when leaving), which is disgusting.

In the pool areas there were several cameras, what are these for? Very Big Brother!

We could hear the lifts going on and off through the night too.

Would not stay again and very disappointed.

Room tip: Don't bother
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

Had an awesome holiday at the Broadbeach Beach Haven. My family and I found it to be an excellent location walking distance to everything, with great views of the beach! Really liked the nearby surf club, parks, and restaurants. Clean apartment, with recent renovations.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lachlan123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2022

This block of apartments has sea views. Our apartment was a joy to watch the whales, the surf and kayak schools in action and the people ,well rugged up take sea walks.
The location’s proximity to Oasis Plaza was a huge plus for eateries, supermarket etc
The apartment itself was marvellous and had the best presentation as well as functional kitchen area that we have experienced.
The resorts facilities were good …the Indoor heated pool was only pool experienced of the three available. The staff were obliging.
A great break away was had!

Room tip: B apartments are near the Lifts and their associated noise.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marshfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2022 via mobile

Great apartment block but our unit was a little run down. The hot water was average and no tv in the bedroom. Make sure you ask for a refurbished room.

The location is great, close to beach and shops and the light rail station. Arrived late and left early so I didn’t have any interaction with staff

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank petergF5264NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2022

We stayed in Apartment 15A back in 2019 and we loved it then, but our visit recently made us speechless. It has had the most beautiful and stylish makeover with upholstered bedheads, cushions and lamps, custom artwork, beautiful timber upholstered chairs, updated bathroom vanities, plantation shutters in the bedrooms, just WOW!
I can see why this apartment is now classified as "Premium". Not all apartments are the same as they're individually owned and not all have been refurbished. You definitely get what you pay for.
Beach Haven has undergone a massive refurbishment of all apartment balconies, windows and doors and the western pool has been transformed from a tired looking area to what looks like a resort now. You can't beat the location. Or the view.
We will be back without a doubt.

Room tip: Book a Superior or Premium apartment which are refurbished. Not all apartments are the same as they're individually owned.
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Georgieeee70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews