We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Lol.travel
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
159
47
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts welcome pack great location the gold coast bedroom superior apartment amazing views the indoor heated pool large tv surf club great apartment bbq area pools supermarket ocean floor shops level
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

We were fortunate to stay in a renovated apartment on the 6th floor overlooking the beach which. Staff were great and great location was fabulous.
Other colleagues had un renovated apartments so i think it depends on what apartment you get.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Regularcampers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ManagerBhaven, Manager at ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Hi Regularcampers, Thank you for your great feedback on your recent stay with us, much appreciated. Our non renovated apartments incur a cheaper daily tariff so good for you that you choose one of our renovated apartments and were prepared to pay the additional daily tariff. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back for another stay soon. Kind Regards Pam (Resort Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

After purchasing a beautiful lie on wotif, a Garden View room although there are only 3 of them, there is only 1 great shot of the apartment we were unlucky enough to be stuck with! Managment are blaming Wotif and Expedia, but the marketing department give these companies the material & photographs to advertise. The Bathrooms were Filthy and it's never pleasant showering with former guests hair in the shower, the toilet cistern had dust on top that I'd just NEVER witnessed anywhere....not even when visiting 3rd world Countries, lucky the vanity and toilet seat were Dark Brown to hide the other hidden nasties. Thank goodness for travel wipes, hey! They will gladly take your money and not address the issues at hand. I was refunded for a broken rollaway, which was terribly kind (no one likes to pay for a broken item) Apartment 2C DO yourself a favour and heed my advice, there is such amazing, clean, modern apartments for almost 1/2 the price we paid. There were issues upon check in with the intercom not working, and cutting out and then being advised I was staying somewhere else! But my Favourite....The Manager doesn't even want to discuss these issues with the owners of the apartment! And treated me like an idiot that had never used wotif before or travelled! Hopefully the Owners of 2C read Trip Advisor. I think a partial refund is appropriate. I'd be horrified if my Business got this type of review.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank tracyted75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ManagerBhaven, Manager at ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Hi Tracyted75 I have taken the time to speak with you verbally and have responded to your feedback on Wotif and Expedia. I will however make a further comment to one of your statements above, in that I verbally advised you 'the owner has been asked to renovate the apartment and quotes have been issued. I will address this with the owner again and sorry we were unable to meet your expectations at this time. Kind Regards Pam (Resort Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Stayed in a two Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Apartment, Top Floors, Great Views of the Ocean and Broadbeach Area and distant Hinterland.
Close to Surf Club and Parkland, and Beach, One street away from the Mall, where you can Shop and Dine.

Room tip: Our views were looking South and West. Higher Floors are Subject to High Winds on Windy Days. Great View though.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Judy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ManagerBhaven, Manager at ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hi Judy D, A great Resort and location for a birthday surprise. Appreciate your review and hope you had a fun stay with us and enjoyed your birthday. Kind Regards Pam (Resort Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Although we got off to rocky start the staff could not be more friendly & helpful. The room we were allocated was 32H , the views are just awesome as are the rooms themselves. The resort is within walking distance to all amenities - simply superb.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank gregw00d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ManagerBhaven, Manager at ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Hi Greg, Thank you for your great feedback and so nice to meet you and your family. My apologies for the delayed check-in and thanks again for your understanding. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay and don't forget to advise your ETA so we are well prepared. Thanks Greg, Kind Regards Pam (Resort Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

Love staying at the Beach Haven! The apartments are spacious and clean, the location is central to everything and stay rates are very reasonable. We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Corrina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ManagerBhaven, Manager at ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Hi Corrina T, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at ULTIQA Beach Haven again. We appreciate your business over the years and look forward to welcoming you back again for another stay. Kind Regards Pam (Resort Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews