We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$291
Priceline
AU$291
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
AU$229
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,356)
Filter reviews
3,356 results
Traveller rating
1,656
1,089
381
134
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,656
1,089
381
134
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast mini bar an ocean view room gold coast an upgrade shopping centre surfers paradise car parking across the road pacific fair accor bonjour casino views concierge conference luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3,356 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2023

Stayed here with two rooms (used suite upgrade to get a suite plus a superior twin for the three kids). We were on 20th floor and the suite was huge with large living area and a spa. The rooms were excellent, slightly dated but still clean and conmfortable with decent amenities and nice tasty treats to recongise the ALL platinum membership. We had a great stay and enjoyed the breakfasts and the pool. Loved the QR codes to order drinks and food at the pool.

All staff were professional and friendly. Slight issues during our stay were glitches with the IT system which would not let us watch the movie we wanted. Also the fact that the bar/restaurant on ground floor was not open for our first two nights. Also noted that concierge was not as helpful as when we first stayed 9 years ago. Back then they were helpful and had discount packages and deals for the theme parks. This time the advice was to book onjline and get shuttles with ConXion.

But overall an amazing stay, great location and great views!
We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ozcookie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2023

Good location,room was ok,needs update,pool needs to be heated,we had 150 credit to spend,could not use on room service,order Mr steak was well done.had late check out 12pm,was locked out of rm at 10 am?? ,was ok experience,would go elsewhere next time...

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Old and tired with poor service.
I stayed while visiting the area for work.
The hotel is badly in need of an update from the elevators which are stuck in the 80s, to the business and gym facilities which are old, busy and small.
The room is of a good size, but with dated furniture and is fading. The bathroom has seen better days with dirty grout and and peeling silicone.
The service is poor, I shouldn’t have to ask for my room to be cleaned in the late afternoon and amenities aren’t replenished.
I have colleagues staying at other hotels nearby that are cheaper and vastly better.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jarrod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2023

A shame, this cannot be call 5 stars hotel, we stay in sofitel hotels in another countrys and this isnt in the same level.

The room we stay was more like a small city 2-3 stars motel,.

room very old, the room/bathroom was dirty what was a absoluty horrible.

very disapointed

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Juninho-AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2023 via mobile

Great location..close to lots of eateries and public transport (bus and tram). Checking in was a professional and pleasant process. Room was clean and well serviced during our entire stay..thank you ‘Mala’. (?). Yes, room could do with an update in certain areas but everything worked well, nothing was faulty or needed fixing. Breakfast was really good in terms of variety, quality and the service was second to none. .kudos to a great morning team!

Room tip: Sign up to their Accor membership to enjoy free wifi and welcome drinks.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank G2479OCjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews