We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
4
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
4
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view curtains coast gym pool floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2023

Absolutely fabulous 2 bedroom unit with stunning all round views. (25th Floor)
Meticulously clean rooms (which is becoming hard to find on the GC) with great amenities.
Bathrooms well appointed and the double shower head was a win too.
Beds were comfortable with lovely linen and good aircon to both rooms.
Kitchen well equipped and modern, with a coffee machine for another win…the floor to ceiling windows make the unit feel large, letting in natural light, and beautiful night lights.
This definitely gets 5 stars from us.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TeamReynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ultiqa Signature, General Manager at Ultiqa Signature At Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2023

Hi TeamReynolds,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel and the wonderful facilities.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards
Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Lovely apartments, quiet location. Amazing pool- shame the water temperature was so cold- we visited September and the ocean temperature was warmer. I thought it was supposed to be heated so was very disappointed …. Our apartment had 2 bedrooms - the second bedroom had the smallest ‘single’ beds very very narrow. Definitely not a standard single size not suitable for adults.
Kitchen and amenities/toiletries were very light on for a self contained apartment.

Room tip: Don’t expect to use the pool it’s very cold. second bedroom has tiny ‘single’ beds more suitable for a child than adult. Average wifi
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MD79123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2023 via mobile

Cannot recommend this accommodation more highly the facilities were beautiful, especially the pool and BBQ area, close to the Oasis shopping centre, huge playground only a few houses down, about a 40min walk into the centre, and 10mins to Pacific Fair, will be returning again in the future

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bridget P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2023

We normally stay at the Marriott for our anniversary but this year we decided to try the newest hotel in Broadbeach. I think it is going to be our new go to hotel. We were in a 2 bedroom self contained apartment on the 25th floor with ocean view. It’s spectacular. You could just sit there all day and watch life go by. My only complaint is they have furnished it cheaply. The 3 seater lounge chair is not designed to sit on for very long. So when it’s raining outside and u want to watch the free foxtel movies it’s not great. But the location is. So the choice of restaurants is endless. And supermarket and bottle shop close by in the Oasis complex. This hotel has it all. Amazing pool. Gym. And short stroll to wide open beaches. This is a great hotel for couples or a family. We will be back and next time book a few rooms for the family. Maybe!

Room tip: It can be windy being so close to the beach. Bring lightweight jacket. We stayed end April and getting a bit cooler. No restaurant .
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Weazle61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2023 via mobile

We are near the end of a fabulous week at this brand new apartment complex. Sure the builders are here fixing minor defects, but it’s not been an issue in fact they’ve been fun to chat with, Aussie larrikins! The staff will go out of their way to deal with any concerns you have. The building is designed such that all balconies have a view of the ocean. Ice cold air con. Miele appliances in the kitchen, but the TCL tellies are a bit disappointing. Need more kitchen utensils, such as a slotted spoon, but we managed to cook a few meals. The pool must be one of the best on the Coast, 50m long big enough to accommodate lots of guests. The weather was so warm this week I reckon they turned the pool heating off which was fine it was still warm. Block out curtains so able to have a lie in. I hope they keep the prices reasonable as we would love to make this our go to on the Coast.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Simla10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews