We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
5
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
4
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view curtains coast gym pool floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Lovely apartments, quiet location. Amazing pool- shame the water temperature was so cold- we visited September and the ocean temperature was warmer. I thought it was supposed to be heated so was very disappointed …. Our apartment had 2 bedrooms - the second bedroom had the smallest ‘single’ beds very very narrow. Definitely not a standard single size not suitable for adults.
Kitchen and amenities/toiletries were very light on for a self contained apartment.

Room tip: Don’t expect to use the pool it’s very cold. second bedroom has tiny ‘single’ beds more suitable for a child than adult. Average wifi
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MD79123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2023 via mobile

Cannot recommend this accommodation more highly the facilities were beautiful, especially the pool and BBQ area, close to the Oasis shopping centre, huge playground only a few houses down, about a 40min walk into the centre, and 10mins to Pacific Fair, will be returning again in the future

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bridget P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2023

We normally stay at the Marriott for our anniversary but this year we decided to try the newest hotel in Broadbeach. I think it is going to be our new go to hotel. We were in a 2 bedroom self contained apartment on the 25th floor with ocean view. It’s spectacular. You could just sit there all day and watch life go by. My only complaint is they have furnished it cheaply. The 3 seater lounge chair is not designed to sit on for very long. So when it’s raining outside and u want to watch the free foxtel movies it’s not great. But the location is. So the choice of restaurants is endless. And supermarket and bottle shop close by in the Oasis complex. This hotel has it all. Amazing pool. Gym. And short stroll to wide open beaches. This is a great hotel for couples or a family. We will be back and next time book a few rooms for the family. Maybe!

Room tip: It can be windy being so close to the beach. Bring lightweight jacket. We stayed end April and getting a bit cooler. No restaurant .
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Weazle61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2023 via mobile

We are near the end of a fabulous week at this brand new apartment complex. Sure the builders are here fixing minor defects, but it’s not been an issue in fact they’ve been fun to chat with, Aussie larrikins! The staff will go out of their way to deal with any concerns you have. The building is designed such that all balconies have a view of the ocean. Ice cold air con. Miele appliances in the kitchen, but the TCL tellies are a bit disappointing. Need more kitchen utensils, such as a slotted spoon, but we managed to cook a few meals. The pool must be one of the best on the Coast, 50m long big enough to accommodate lots of guests. The weather was so warm this week I reckon they turned the pool heating off which was fine it was still warm. Block out curtains so able to have a lie in. I hope they keep the prices reasonable as we would love to make this our go to on the Coast.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Simla10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2023

Curtains in bedroom do not wrap around window so lights from Coolangatta and along the coast shine directly into eyes all night. Drop down curtains in living area - DO NOT block out night lights from surrounding buildings. Nowhere to hang dresses etc as there is a second hanging bar in the middle of each wardrobe so 'long' clothes don't fit. Handles on fry pans get hot when cooking - no oven mitt provided. Hand held shower cannot be raised above half way as the shower rod bracket is above handheld shower rose, so only short person would be able to use it. No coffee plunger or Nespresso machine. Beware when booking ocean view apartments as some only have north or south coast views. Note there is a building going up on south side by park which will block out most of the ocean view from south facing apartments. Sheets didn't fit bed. Housekeeping only every 8 days; towels changed after three days. The deck area is very small and no crockery etc available to use in BBQ area. At over $550 per night (ocean view) for two people, this property is definitely not worth the money. Review pictures for further information.

Room tip: Make sure your book/request an ocean facing apartment otherwise you get side seas views between buildings.
Date of stay: February 2023
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdelaideTraveller_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews