We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Kieran C
1
Exceptional Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 May 2023
Our room and the hotel were excellent, this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. Every detail has been considered down to a water fountain outside the gym and sauna, everything was clean and the pool area is perfect for entertaining with a bbq area.
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$150
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    AU$150
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$252
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    AU$252
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
Tripadvisor
AU$321
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
The Pool at the Talisman Apartments
Tripadvisor
AU$477
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    AU$496
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
  • Booking.com
    AU$393
  • Agoda.com
    AU$311
  • Expedia.com
    AU$420
0.4 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$275
  • Vio.com
    AU$256
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$273
  • Algotels
    AU$201
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Encore Broadbeach
Pool
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.9 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Two Bedroom Two Bathroom at the Ocean Pacific
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.1 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Hotel
    AU$719
  • Agoda.com
    AU$276
  • Booking.com
    AU$294
0.9 km from Encore Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2023

The Encore was very comfortable and peaceful place to stay. It was close to the beach ,shops and restaurants were only five minutes walk away. It had everything you needed for a great stay plus it had free car parking. We would stay there again.

Room tip: It was great and had free parking
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jf228613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2023

We stayed over Easter for 3 nights at Encore Broadbeach. The accommodation was immaculate and modern. We loved the pool the hot tub and the sauna. Very quiet yet close to everything. Staff have been very helpful as well.

Date of stay: April 2023
Thank Ivett W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2023

Excellent location, close to beach, shops, casino. friendly staffs. In-house Gym and pool area with great view. Clean and morden kitchen with crisp Linen. Highly recommended. Beautiful reflection of sunrise every morning

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sanjana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2023

Encore Apartments are consistently an outstanding apartment complex to stay in. This is our third time back, and despite the busy school holidays, it is always beautifully clean, with exceptional amenities.
The apartments are two blocks from the beach and less than a five-minute walk to the restaurants and cafes in Broadbeach.
The apartments we have stayed in have amazing views and I must thank Dan in reception for welcoming us back. The staff are helpful and accommodating.
We will be back.

Room tip: All the apartments have a wonderful view. Turn right at the corner and walk to the restaurants and the main beach.
Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mishmoss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

I have travelled to Broadbeach so many times and generally stayed at Meriton or Peppers so I was a little worried about trying somewhere new and my god, I had NO REASON to be. This place was beautiful. The space itself, the facilities, the building, ALL lovely.

We stayed at Encore for 4 days and had 2 different 2 bedroom apartments for our group of 7 adults + 2 kids and both rooms (2 bedroom apartment and 2 bedroom ocean view apartment) were great sizes (the 2 bedroom ocean view slightly larger and extra bathroom) and had absolutely everything you could possibly need in an apartment. Perfectly decorated and thought out. We couldn't fault a thing! They even have a Dyson vacuum in the room.. I was impressed haha

The pool and bbq areas were lovely but we didn't have the nicest of weather so we didn't get to use the areas much.

The location is 10 minute walk to the main strip of shops,cafes, restaurants and about the same to the tram to take you to Pacific Fair to towards Surfers.

I honestly can't fault the place and I am looking forward to being able to revisit soon.

Room tip: Pick the Ocean view 2 bed apt for the extra bathroom and space
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank Kpirrello
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews