We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
20
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach towels perfect stay beautiful apartment master bedroom amazing views front desk great location pillows sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2023

Awesome, awesome, awesome. Fantastic stay.

We were fortunate enough to be upgraded to a three bedroom apartment which was just fabulous - clean as a whistle, lovely ambience and outlook. Kitchen appliances were top class, as was the supplied linen and other in-room services. I think every kind of streaming service was available free, as was the wifi - no/none/zip issues with access to the internet. Hotel facilities included pool, bbq area and outdoor seating areas, all extremely well kept and maintained. There’s undercover parking available for visitors and guests alike. Close to a beautiful stretch of beach.

The super friendly staff made us feel at home from the moment we walked in.

I can’t speak highly enough of The Vue Broadbeach. I highly recommend it, and will be staying again.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jacinta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vue Manager, General Manager at Vue Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2023

Thank you greatly for the awesome review.....delighted we exceeded your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2023 via mobile

The location couldn't have been more perfect, walking distance to Surfers Parsdise & the many shops & cafes with the serenity of suburbia & ocean views.

The staff at Vue were friendly & very helpful - attention to detail was ensured. All our enquiries were met with prompt service.

We will definitely return to Vue next year for our holiday & have recommended to friends & family.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Doris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023

Amazing staff and apartment with sea views and a short walk to the beach. Perfect location to restaurants and cafes. Spotless apartment, very well equipped with daily servicing.
Fantastic staff who were very accommodating and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.
Fantastic four nights with friends made even more perfect due to Vue apartments. Great parking spots , brilliant fish and chips on doorstep.
Complimentary wine was a perfect touch, thanks Vue, we will be back for sure to Room 801.

Room tip: Perfect stay in every way.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank allisonmX9930FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2023 via mobile

Outstanding stay. We wouldn't change a thing. Easy check in, amazing spacious and beautifully designed room with incredible view. Bed is unbelievanly comfortable. The location is just perfect, and the price we paid was more than worth it.

Room tip: End of May was great time to go - good deals, nowhere is too busy, but still beautifully warm and swimmable sea (from NZ)
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jadec668
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2023

Very modern and clean apartment with amazing views of Broadbeach. Lovely pool,spa, sauna and communal areas. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great location, quiet but short walk to beach, restaurants and shops. Will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ruthbO3967SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews