We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
wilhelmina
London, United Kingdom

Perfect for convention centre

Review of Qube Broadbeach
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Feb 2023
A great location for convention centre . Apartment was clean and spacious. Would certainly stay again. Helpful and friendly staff. Close to Broadbeach eateries as well as tram out front . I had the 1 bedroom apartment.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Qube Broadbeach, responded to this review
Responded 12 Feb 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review our resort.
We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable! I will pass your lovely comments onto our housekeeping team and our reception staff. They are all valued members of our team.
We are grateful for your feedback :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
AU$360
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
    AU$313
  • Agoda.com
    AU$278
  • StayForLong
0.1 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$160
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$160
  • Hotels.com
    AU$160
  • Expedia.com
    AU$160
0.5 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
Guest room
Booking.com
AU$309
  • Sofitel
    AU$309
  • Algotels
    AU$228
  • Priceline
    AU$309
0.4 km from Qube Broadbeach
Pool
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
AU$430
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
The Pool at the Talisman Apartments
Tripadvisor
AU$458
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$303
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Pool
BA bedroom
Official Hotel Site
AU$238
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$225
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Spa
Exterior
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$423
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$298
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$135
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Qube Broadbeach
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
68
16
9
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
16
9
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table tennis sushi train large ensuite after hours the gold coast pacific fair easy checkin great location fabulous place to stay we booked a bedroom apartment tram stop across the road star casino main bedroom apartment hotel own bathroom light rail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2023

We had 8 nights in Qube, on 24th floor. Spacious apartment equipped with all you wish for. Great balcony, great kitchen. Aircon both in livingroom and bedroom. 2 sets of tv. High standards all over. Easy checkin even after hours. Great parking. Walking distance to the wonderful beaches. Restaurants and shops very close. Public transport (trams) as well, if you want to visit Surfers Paradise and Brisbane. We really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NorwayViking52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Qube Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review...
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Qube Resort and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Gold Coast:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2023 via mobile

Loved this place. It’s location was great The rooms are lovely well equiped clean
& spacious. Great views. Staff were lovely & helpful. My negative was Never a seat by the pool & the pool in the shade by 1pm. 3 mornings down to the pool before 10 & no sun loungers. For a place of over 100 apartments 20 sun loungers is nowhere near enough.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alisej187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Qube Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2023

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Gold Coast :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2022 via mobile

Love these apartments. Perfect location for everything. The apartment was big enough for 3 of us, had everything we needed to be comfortable. Some areas needed cleaning attention, but overall the place is nice. The pool area looks s fabulous and there is plenty of parking,
All the best restaurants are just around the corner as well as Woolworths.
Definitely will stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank no1forfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Qube Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

We are so pleased that you love our resort as much as we do!
Thank you for the kind review.
We look forward to seeing you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2022

Very happy with this accommodation. Great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, tram stop and the exhibition and conference centre. Walking distance to Pacific Fair and Surfers Paradise. Apartment was light and airy, spacious and clean and comfortable. Only criticism would be the atrocious pillows and poor quality toilet paper!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Qube Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort.
We value all feedback...
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Gold Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2022 via mobile

One of Broadbeach’s better value for money.
Excellent friendly reception staff.
Great location walk to restaurants, shops, groceries, beach,
Tram out front of building.
Generous rooms.
Lovely kitchen with full oven, microwave, cooktop, fridge, dishwasher, etc.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank L2912UBs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Qube Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Broadbeach :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews