We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$273
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
AU$262
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
677
164
44
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
677
164
44
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location pacific fair star casino ocean suite gold coast business trip pac fair bed was comfortable walking distance tram stop across the road secure parking great place to stay easy walk public transport great apartment short walk to the beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2024

We had a very pleasant stay, only for one night for a family members birthday. The rooms we booked were well equipped and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and towels great quality large and thick. The pool, spa and gym were great and very clean, with a good poolside menu. Reception staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with our requests. We won't hesitate to return and stay again

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Asher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Avani was great stay, I enjoyed the stay. definitely would recommend if anyone is after serviced apartment. the location of Avani is good, very close to tram station and bus stop. walking distance to seven eleven, Woolworth, PF mall and other restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank siddharthgautam247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2024

Great location, great staff , clean rooms, the best bar and grill restaurant downstairs . Just the best night was there for business but will definitely be back with my wife for a night or two .as Tina turner sings simply the best

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank muzsonfellows
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2024

Apartments was beautiful, extremely clean, view was stunning and the perfect. Staff were all amazing and extra helpful. Exceeded my expectations, what a beautiful place to stay! Highly recommended, we booked our next stay at checkout

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank KyeRee2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2024

Second time staying here and overall it is fairly decent value for money for a modern building in a pretty good location.

Main issue were some general maintance such as our ensuite light could not be turned off, pillows were uncomfortable(IMO)/not soft enough, the WIfi , while fast, was shared with many other rooms which were all visibile on my phone, even down to the video they were Chromecasting, which is not very good for privacy. And also trying to use the lift when they were doing room changes between 10am and 2pm were very slow and almost unusable.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews