We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$273
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Hotels.com
AU$273
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
AU$273
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Cameron H
North Lakes, Australia
2 night Getaway
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Mar 2021
Have stayed at Avani before and will again. Great location to attend shows at Star Casino and the dining precinct and shopping excellent and in walking distance. Also close to the light rail network.
This stay was in unit 2703 definitely will request again or similar excellent layout and yes ocean views.
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$190
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
  • Priceline
    AU$190
  • Hotels.com
    AU$190
0.1 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$291
  • Sofitel
    AU$291
  • Algotels
    AU$213
  • Priceline
    AU$291
0.3 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Expedia.com
    AU$321
  • Agoda.com
    AU$292
  • Vio.com
    AU$319
0.5 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free parking
Pool
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Official Hotel
AU$286
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    AU$318
  • Expedia.com
    AU$311
  • Hotels.com
    AU$289
0.2 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
BA bedroom
Booking.com
AU$318
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$318
  • Vio.com
    AU$278
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$286
0.2 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free Wifi
Spa
Booking.com
AU$242
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$242
  • Official Site
    AU$210
  • Expedia.com
    AU$241
0.6 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Freshwater Point Large
Booking.com
AU$368
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$340
  • Hotels.com
    AU$305
  • Priceline
    AU$368
0.8 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free parking
Pool
The Outdoor Pool and Spa at the Browns at Broadbeach
Booking.com
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$130
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
0.6 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$154
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$161
  • Expedia.com
    AU$155
  • Agoda.com
    AU$154
0.0 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$205
  • Vio.com
    AU$183
  • Priceline
    AU$205
0.2 km from Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
678
165
44
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
165
44
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location pacific fair star casino ocean suite gold coast business trip pac fair bed was comfortable walking distance tram stop across the road secure parking great place to stay easy walk public transport great apartment short walk to the beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 936 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

The review rating generated by Trip Adviser of average is appropriate, the main negative on the rating was the smell on our level, which was in the foyer of the floor and in the air con system if turned on, and value for money it was below average

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Experience260970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AVANI Broadbeach, Guest Services / Front Office at Avani Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback via Trip Advisor.

Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay.

Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward.

We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback.

Best regards,Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey.

Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay.

Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward.

We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback.

Best regards,
Amber Baldwin
Duty Manager
AVANI Broadbeach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

The location is perfect for me, the staff are extremely helpful and I always get a great night sleep.
We will continue coming back as being walking distance from all the great shops and the beach is a major plus for us. The room sizes are fantastic as well!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Nomad65348153448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Have stayed at this property on a number of occasions over the years and still love the fact that you’re treating the same way every time. On a number of occasions I have walked in on the day and the staff still find a way to accommodate. Most importantly they usually give you an upgrade with no fuss. View over the ocean below are exceptional. To all the staff at AVANI thank you for everything

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank sqrbuilding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

The Avani hotel is great for a couple's weekend getaway. It is located a short walk to pacific fair shopping centre, the beach and Broadbeach mall. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were we'll set out and cleaned well. It has a nice pool and secure underground parking.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank timothycook5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Stayed here for a night for a girls getaway, had a 2 bed apartment on the 27th floor
The room apart are lovely, the beds were great and I had a fantastic nights sleep.
A short walk to Pacific fair, oasis shopping centre where there are heaps of cafes and restaurants. Also close to the tram stop so you can go into surfers for the night
There are cheaper places around but this was very nice

Room tip: Close to public transport and shops
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zoe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews