We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Hut78
Adelaide, Australia
Very good HUGE apartments
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Jan 2023
Very good
2 bedroom renovated apartment.
the apartment was HUGE!!!!!, 2 living areas big bedrooms 2 bathrooms heaps of space. 2 balconies
Great location within walking distance to everything great views and has parking
Even with a renovated apartment was still dated, particularly the kitchen appliances which are from the 80s but comfortable and clean
Great pool and spa
Good security
front desk staff pleasant
walking distance to Woolworths
overall very good stay
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$303
  • Expedia.com
    AU$345
0.3 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Booking.com
AU$319
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$308
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$273
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$273
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$273
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$293
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$268
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Spa
The Outdoor Pool and Spa at the Browns at Broadbeach
Booking.com
AU$150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$145
1.4 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$345
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$201
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Belle Maison Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$160
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$160
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
Official Hotel
  • Booking.com
    AU$294
  • Hotels.com
    AU$278
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$164
  • StayForLong
    AU$153
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$152
  • Hotels.com
    AU$144
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
285
124
22
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
285
124
22
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the gold coast great location renovated apartment broadbeach shops secure parking within walking distance good size king bed comfortable stay oasis shopping centre spa floor views unit ocean keys balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

👍Every year,sometimes twice a year we visit Broadbeach and stay at Belle Maison.
We get a renovated 2 bedroom with ocean views.
Out of holiday rates are very reasonable.
Beds are large and comfy.
Rooms are very spacious and for the two of us it’s great to have a bathroom each.
Units are well situated to town centre and restaurants (few mins walk) and the beach is the same distance.
An easy and level walk to Casino(10 min walk) and also to pacific fair shopping centre(15mins).
Easy and secure parking.
Units are on acreage with lovely gardens/pool.
👎I don’t think I have ever written a negative report but this was really the only thing I could fault…the bathrooms.
Both needed the cleaners to pay a bit more attention to a slight build up of mould and soap scum in showers and around the basin taps could do with a scrub and bleach too.
Unit in question was room 105 on the 24th floor.
Even so we will visit again and recommend this place for holidays.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thewise0ldbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2022 via mobile

Lovely hotel apartments, wide enough and equipped well for a family to spend quality time when at home, heated pool and spa, close enough to shops and most important to the beach, the only minor disadvantage is you have to carry the keys wherever you go as reception closes within business hours.

Room tip: You can easily hire a car if you going to stay in this hotel as they have a reserved car park spot for every apartment.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ayoutdoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2022

May 2022. Its been 5 years since we were last able to visit Gold Coast and Belle Maison. Stayed in 2 bedroom seaview apartment - on 12th floor. As usual we were late arrival (1am), the process is quick and easy

Its well appointed with almost everything you need. All was clean, fairly fresh in appearance and quietly decorated. Of course location is excellent with walk to local shops and restaurants, beach and park, and tram is 1 block away. Undercover secure parking was part of our deal, as usual.

The apartment size is excellent with big loungeroom (plenty of light from large windows) with comfy louge suite and large screen TV - which was a plasma TV (heat the room if your cold LOL), there is a small balcony with nice view. The lounge had an aircon.

Very large main bedroom (I think its a king bed) with big walkin closet and big ensuite bathroom fitted with bath and shower. As per prvious stays the bed is OK, but its too soft for my liking. Really not sure if it needed updating or just isnt to my liking. Plenty of pillows, a bed throw and blanket is available. The bedrooms wernt air conditioned, but did have ceiling fans

The 2nd bedroom is good size with 2 single beds, a walkin closet and walk though to a reasonably sized bathroom.

Youve got a fully equipped kitchen with cooktop, oven, microwave and fridge/freezer. Heaps of plates, cutlery and cooking utensils. Toaster and kettle are these.

There is a laundry with washer and dryer.

Whilst they do provide towels, basic soap and some toilet paper - for a longer stay I'd suggest bring your own towels and bring/get some of the basic amentities from Woolies.

Whilst the apartment was clean generally, the housekeeping is a little less detailled than perhaps it should be. There was some blood stains on the window sill (thats what it looked like), and some of the cups were cleaned - but still had food residue.

The pool area, with spa and sauna were good, with the pool available until 9pm!

The front desk staff were friendly and accomodating when we needed to extend.

All in all, the stay was comfortable, great location...just easy! The pricing is quite reasonable. We will stay here again on our next GC visit

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Service
2  Thank APD-AUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

As soon as the International borders opened we booked a five week stay at Belle Maison. We had a different apartment to the one we usually had but it was equally as good, spacious with excellent fittings, great kitchen and a large bedroom with a really comfortable bed.
As always the staff were friendly, efficient and nothing was too much trouble.
We have already booked for next January and wouldn't consider any where else in Broadbeach.

Room tip: Best stays away from school holidays
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Maxim3m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2022 via mobile

👍we have stayed here numerous times before but because of Covid/lockdowns ,we haven’t been for a few years.
Still a great place to stay and relax.
Rooms are very clean,spacious ,comfortable and good secure parking,you just park your car and forget!… everything is so close.
The beach,Broadbeach shops and cafes are a stones throw away and pacific fair shopping centre is an easy 15 mins walk.
Also the casino is within walking distance for a flutter🤩
Belle Maison has a great pool ,stunning ocean views and beautiful surrounding gardens.
Our room (2 bed,2 bathroom and renovated)was on the 11 th floor and number 52 .
Hope to return soon… we wouldn’t stay anywhere else when in Broadbeach😍

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank thewise0ldbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews