We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
285
124
22
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
285
124
22
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the gold coast great location renovated apartment broadbeach shops secure parking within walking distance good size king bed comfortable stay oasis shopping centre spa floor views unit ocean keys balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2022 via mobile

👍we have stayed here numerous times before but because of Covid/lockdowns ,we haven’t been for a few years.
Still a great place to stay and relax.
Rooms are very clean,spacious ,comfortable and good secure parking,you just park your car and forget!… everything is so close.
The beach,Broadbeach shops and cafes are a stones throw away and pacific fair shopping centre is an easy 15 mins walk.
Also the casino is within walking distance for a flutter🤩
Belle Maison has a great pool ,stunning ocean views and beautiful surrounding gardens.
Our room (2 bed,2 bathroom and renovated)was on the 11 th floor and number 52 .
Hope to return soon… we wouldn’t stay anywhere else when in Broadbeach😍

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank thewise0ldbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2022

Considering the amount of options there are on the Gold Coast, I am in disbelief at how rude and poor the management is at these apartments. Reading through the reviews, I am not the only one that thinks that either.

The manager has absolutely no respect and is one of the rudest people I have ever met. I would recommend booking somewhere else if you want value for money and an enjoyable stay.

While the manager is there, this place has no hope.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joshbD3870YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2021

Don't recommend this place if you are not looking to pay extra over what you paid already. Very bad customer service from office staff and Geoff the Hotel Manager. We did not have access to WIFI and second set of keys which they simply said " you did not get charged for it". Milk inside the fridge were out of date. Very poor customer relation were the staff did not listen to your point and only repeated what they thought is correct. We were charged $50 cleaning fee after the dishwasher had issues washing the dishes. They claimed they have photo proof of the dishes being dirty however once requested, they rejected to share the pictures as " it doesn't show it properly". Very poor stay and wont recommend at all

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 566ramtinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Repeat customer and have have fantastic stays but our last was very disappointing.

We stayed in a 2 Bedroom 'Premier' Ocean View each time. According to reception each unit is individually owned and the hotel 'manages' the unit. Therefore if you are unlucky you get a unit that the owner hasn't maintained and/or updated. If you are lucky you get the best stay ever.

The unit we got this time was straight out of the 80's, aging kitchen appliances, missing kitchen items, broken lights, and a toilet that even had a sign on how to flush 'hold down for 5 seconds' (to name a few). AC units are only in the living areas. Bedrooms have fans only. For a four and half star experience it was incredibly lacking.

In comparison the previous year the unit we received was modern, exceptionally fitted out and luxurious. Traveling with teens the two separate living areas was a blessing.

On a positive the apartment was very spacious, clean (except kitchen items), views are wonderful, bedroom and living areas comfortable (though outdated). Short walk down to the beach and local shopping area. Front desk staff were very helpful and able to rectify simple issues.

We tried to book the same unit we had the previous year, which was noted down but was advised there is no guarantee. So if you stay here- you need to be willing to gamble.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cerussitee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Nowella and Geoff were very rude and inappropriate and unhelpful. They have no respect in their tone or attitude. After accepted payments and confirmation of booking, they tried to slap extra charges for a child already registered on the booking. Nowella was particularly rude in the repeated mispronunciation of our names and was not willing to understand the origins of our booking. They seem to have beef with 'Expedia' even though we had no link to expedia at all. Also note that the itinerary states air conditioning but be aware that the bedrooms have ceiling fans only and no AC in there. I was told to close the bedroom doors and make sure the main room was cool and then try to cool the bedrooms one by one which takes a few hours! There is no late checkout and anything extra like teabags or milk is charged. Even the towels are charged extra if you require more. There is no reception service after 4pm and the rooms cannot be cleaned at all during our stay there. I would seriously reconsider anyone who has booked here to try to find an alternative because the service and attitude of the manager Geoff and his associate Nowella was as rude and unhelpful as you can get.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 318zi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews