We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Annon

Fantastic Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Feb 2021
We stayed for four nights in the premium two bedroom apartment and have no complaints regarding this room. The room was very spacious with two separate kitchens and living spaces, you could easily have two families stay and still both enjoy your own space. Reception was very friendly and accommodating. We required a chopping board for our room and they supplied it to us by the next morning.
We will definitely be revisiting the Belle Maison again in the future and hope to make it an annual holiday.
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$323
  • Expedia.com
    AU$301
  • Agoda.com
    AU$297
  • Vio.com
    AU$312
0.3 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$170
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$170
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$168
  • Hotels.com
    AU$170
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Guest room
AU$309
  • Booking.com
    AU$309
  • Algotels
    AU$223
  • Expedia.com
    AU$309
0.6 km from Belle Maison Resort
Pool
Beachfront
The Star Grand Hotel - Gold Coast
AU$286
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$286
  • Priceline
    AU$260
  • Hotels.com
    AU$286
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
AU$335
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$335
  • Vio.com
    AU$312
  • Hotels.com
    AU$335
0.7 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$283
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$283
  • Hotels.com
    AU$283
  • travelup.com
    AU$283
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$179
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
  • travelup.com
    AU$168
0.9 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
BA bedroom
AU$251
  • Booking.com
    AU$264
  • Agoda.com
    AU$197
  • Expedia.com
    AU$264
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
The Outdoor Pool and Spa at the Browns at Broadbeach
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$130
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
1.4 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$149
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$133
  • Agoda.com
    AU$127
  • Priceline
    AU$149
0.8 km from Belle Maison Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Broadbeach
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
285
124
21
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
285
124
21
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the gold coast great location renovated apartment broadbeach shops secure parking within walking distance good size king bed comfortable stay oasis shopping centre spa floor views unit ocean keys balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021

We stayed for 6 nights in a renovated 2 bedroom ocean view apartment on the 12th floor. The apartment was really spacious and had everything we needed as a family of 4. We loved having our breakfast on the balcony enjoying the amazing ocean views. The pool and outdoor spa were lovely too. It was easy to walk to the beach and nearby restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay here again in the same room type.

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank TropicalNitesPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

What a great property stayed on 27th floor would have to of been one of the best places we have ever stayed at
Clean great view,facilities excellent ,pool fantastic close to broadbeach ,Staff we just fantastic and very quiet .
We will definitely be back as this was one of the most fantastic places we have ever stayed at.
Excellent value for money

Room tip: we had the renovated one on the 27th floor . Hope everyone doesnt choose this one as it certainly will become extremely popular
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 193stevej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2020

We stayed in the two bedroom renovated room (61) on floor 13. Two bathrooms, laundry and large balcony overlooking the sea as well as the Surfers Paradise skyline.
Everything about this resort was excellent from the time of check-in. Secure parking. Spacious grounds, large pool and BBQ area, plus more.

Apartment has large rooms, well appointed kitchen, lounge and dining area plus study nook.

Impeccably clean with new modern furniture and fittings throughout.

Supermarkets, shops and numerous restaurants and easy walk. Casino and Pacific Fair also within walking distance. A walk into Surfers was a pleasant outing.

Beach 350 meters. There are many parks very close to resort.

Plus much more!!!

Date of stay: July 2020
2  Thank 30victoriaavenue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2020 via mobile

BE WARNED.. the pictures on their website are nothing like the actual rooms. They must have 1 renovated suite and the rest of the holiday rentals have a very dated fitout and furniture. Reception staff are sullen and unhelpful. Given the current lack of tourism dollars coming in at the moment, the disinterest from the staff to provide good customer service was very surprising. Definitely won’t be getting my repeat business.

Date of stay: June 2020
2  Thank Oveanroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

We usually visit once a year and as always the apartment, the staff, the grounds and pool all excellent. Each time we visit there always seems to have been an upgrade to part of the facilities. This time it was the pool, the garden and footpaths and pool surrounds which have been completely modernised. Some of the work was being completed during our stay but in no way did it detract from the overall experience.
Safe to say we have rebooked for a short stay in June and an extended stay in January. We are from the UK and we would not consider any other properties in Broadbeach since we have been using this property for the last eight years.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Maxim3m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews