We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$150
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
No prepayment needed
AU$150
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
No prepayment needed
Algotels
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,638)
Filter reviews
13,638 results
Traveller rating
9,510
3,137
649
214
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,510
3,137
649
214
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location studio apartment the gold coast pacific fair ocean view outdoor pool great stay serviced daily walking distance great room north tower across the road per day star casino great facilities close to shops short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 13,638 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2023

This was our first return to Broadbeach and the Meriton post-Covid. Unfortunately, the outside pool was unable to be used for our whole 6 night stay. We were not informed prior to check in that this would be the case which was disappointing. The staff were professional as always and our suite was spacious, clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela3150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Marketing at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2023

Hello Angela3150
Thank you for sharing your review. We love welcoming back our return guests and love hearing that you always receive professional service from the team at Meriton Suites Broadbeach and enjoy staying in clean and spacious apartment style accommodation. Please accept our apology for the closure of the outdoor pool during your stay, we hope you were able to enjoy the indoor pool during this period. We value your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2023

As soon as I walked in, I was impressed! The reception area was welcoming. The staff were friendly and helpful. My room was luxurious; clean and modern with a big comfortable bed. Only a few minutes walk to cafes and the beach. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janet I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Marketing at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2023

Hello JJI1973
Thank you for sharing your review. It's fabulous that your stay at Meriton Suites Broadbeach was comfortable, staying in clean and spacious apartment style accommodation, only minutes walk away from the beach and cafes, where the service from the team was both friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2023

From the moment we came in through the automatic doors, the staff were wonderfully attentive. I have given 4 stars as the outdoor pool was closed & we found the balcony, although well appointed with chairs & table, had hot air blowing on us from the bedroom (ours) air conditioner unit. This was on as our unit was on the western side, & the bedroom was stifling which could only be remedied by air conditioning as the windows did not open. But overall a fantastic 3 days.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank micheleK2832LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Marketing at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2023

Hello micheleK2832LD
Thank you for the time taken to share your feedback. It's lovely to hear that the service from the team at Meriton Suites Broadbeach was wonderfully attentive from the moment that you arrived. However, we're saddened by the shortfalls mentioned. Members of our Guest Service team are available onsite 24/7 to make sure your stay is comfortable, please don’t hesitate to contact them during your stay for any assistance required. We value your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2023

We had an ocean view suite on 25th floor, beautiful views and refreshing breeze. The room was was quite spacious and kitchen area was well equipped. Staff friendly and accommodating. Great position, close to beach, shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Marketing at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2023

Hello vickipY3909RH
Thank you for sharing your review. It's fabulous that you had a comfortable stay in spacious apartment style accommodation with beautiful views at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, where the service from the team was friendly and you could easily access the beach, shopping and dining options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2023

Very good Will be excellent but not clean in bathroom Between bath and tab dust and a lots hair plus plus button of shower out sides was black and green small holl between appartments 2011 A and 2011B Was dirty /small rubbish/ After Stay 2 days I askers some of reception send somebody’s for clean Lady promise, waiting 2 days nothing changed

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jannasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Marketing at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2023

Hello jannasad
Thank you for sharing your review. It saddens us when we receive reviews such as yours as we pride ourselves on offering exceptional experiences to our guests. Members of our Guest Service team are available onsite 24/7 to make sure your stay is comfortable, please don’t hesitate to contact them during your stay for any assistance required. Your feedback is valued and shall be shared with the team to look into further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews