We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 157
Agoda.comUSD 149
Hotels.comUSD 157
PricelineUSD 149
eDreamsUSD 149
TravelocityUSD 157
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,697)
Filter reviews
12,697 results
Traveller rating
9,009
2,917
538
149
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,009
2,917
538
149
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location studio apartment the gold coast pacific fair ocean view great stay outdoor pool serviced daily great room across the road walking distance north tower per day star casino great facilities close to shops short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,056 - 2,061 of 12,697 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2019

Firstly I would like to say that the staff at the lobby were great, I booked a suite and was upgraded to a 1 bedroom, also inquired about a late checkout from 10.00 to 11.30 which was no problem.
reading reviews online was concerned about parking, there was no issue.
Wasn't a great night sleep as we were rudely woken up around 11.00pm by drunken guest running up and down the corridor and banging on the doors. There was also a lot of shouting,
Finally managed to settle down just after midnight.
But other than that I would recommend staying in this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tonman69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear tonman69,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed most aspects of your stay and found our team to be friendly and helpful, I will be sure to pass your kind words onto them.
I am sorry to hear you were inconvenienced by neighboring guest causing noise. It is our priority to ensure all our guests have a relaxing comfortable stay with us however I am sorry we have let you down on this occasion. I have passed on your comments to our night team and security department to better manage noise.
Thank you again tonman69 for the review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
DanC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2019

I stay at Meriton Suites Broadbeach every time I work in the Gold Coast. Great staff great apartments. Very central location right near the beach and across the road from the Casino. The restaurants and shops are only metres away and yet there is little to no noise. Highly recommend

Room tip: For best value get apartments with partial ocean views
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GoPlaces38219318458
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear GoPlaces38219318458

Thank you for taking the time to post your review for Meriton Broadbeach. It is fantastic to hear of your loyalty and fondness of our quality suites, location and service. This is exactly what we strive for, and we will continue to try our very best for you. We can't wait to service you on your next Meriton visit.

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019

Great relaxing getaway from your work life, friendly customer service, good room and recreation facilities close to dining restaurants and beautiful beach views and walks. Would recommend staying for couples and/or families.

Room tip: Tv to be closer proximity to the bed suit.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Compass27247945656
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear Compass27247945656,

Thank you for the kind review of Meriton Broadbeach. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our spacious accommodations and luxurious in-room amenities. We will surely share your kind words with our entire team and look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019

The rooms are very spacious and clean. The location is great, very close to restaurants, shops and the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downfall was one of the lifts were broken at the time and it took a while to go up from the bottom carpark.

Room tip: Spacious and clean
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sellyvic89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear Sellyvic89,

Thank you for the wonderful five star review! It looks like you had a great stay with us and got to enjoy some of the many amenities we have to offer. I do agree that the location of our property is pretty awesome if you want to spend a lot of time in the city. We hope your next visit to the Gold Coast is soon!

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019

Lovely room with KS bed. The units are situated in very convenient location - close to Casino, Pacific Fair and short distance to beach and Surf Club. Also great walking track in either direction. We would stay again

Room tip: Comfy and cosy
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear Susan H,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review for Meriton Broadbeach. It is fantastic to hear of your loyalty and fondness of our quality suites, location and service. This is exactly what we strive for, and we will continue to try our very best for you. We can't wait to serve you on your next Meriton visit.

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews