We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,108)
Filter reviews
10,108 results
Traveller rating
7,193
2,428
354
88
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,193
2,428
354
88
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view studio the gold coast great location studio room pacific fair outdoor pool serviced daily jupiters casino north tower per day walking distance great room across the road great place to stay great facilities surfers paradise these apartments
Filter
Updating list...
1,163 - 1,168 of 10,108 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Rooms were superbly clean, top quality toiletries supplies, excellent self contained facilities. Comfortable king size bed and close to public transport. It was a very comfortable place to stay! I would recommend it to any one traveling to the gold coast.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maestro332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dae maestro332,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review after your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as a tool for us to try to constantly maintain our high standards of quality and service. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is the second time I choose this hotel, room is clean and big, good sea views and good location.Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room has free WiFi. Parking is AUD10 per night for one car, they have their owen parking level.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dae Jie W,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Meriton Broadbeach, we really appreciate all your feedback. We definitely have some fabulous suites with amazing views of the hinterland/ocean and it’s our goal to ensure we provide exceptional service from the moment you walk in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Gold Coast!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed over the Easter weekend and had a very enjoyable time. We were lucky enough to have an early check-in and late check-out, which wonderful. The staff were so welcoming and very helpful throughout our stay. Both my husband and I were so impressed with the room and very happy with the level of cleanliness that was maintained my housekeeping. I would highly recommend the Meriton suites in Broadbeach and look forward to staying here again. Thank you so much for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable! We appreciate it very much!

Room Tip: The room was great. If anything, we thought the bedroom was slightly small compared to the size of the lounge room, however it was lovely having such a big entertaining area to enjoy.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank abbeyboulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear abbeyboulus

Thank you for the five star review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our Luxury Suite exceeded your expectations. We hope your next visit is a bit longer so you can experience all the amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The room, view and service were all superb. Plenty of car parking. Great access (walking) to Pacific Fair, Casino and Local Restaurants and entertainments. Also a nice 3km stroll up the beach to Surfers Paradise Cavill Avenue :-)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Starfishie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Starfishie9

Thank you for the wonderful five star review! It looks like you had a great stay with us and got to enjoy some of the many amenities we have to offer. I do agree that the location of our property is pretty awesome if you want to spend a lot of time in the city. We hope your next visit to the Gold Coast is soon!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

All staff was a pleasure to deal with and the room was perfect and spacious. The hotel had everything I wanted and more. Enjoyed every moment and this will be my hotel of choice in the near future. The bed and pillows felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Well done staff.

Room Tip: Nothing was good
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank luvnugget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear luvnugget

Thank you for the wonderful five star review! It looks like you had a blast with us and it is so great to read the wonderful comments. We think our staff here is very special and we will share the comments with them. It is great to see that you enjoyed some of the many amenities that we have to offer. It certainly seems like you will be back with us so we hope it is again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews