We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BreakFree Diamond Beach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 350
USD 299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Broadbeach on the Park(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mantra Sierra Grand(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 458
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 251
USD 212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 323
USD 314
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 5,833
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel Air on Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,424)
Filter reviews
9,424 results
Traveller rating
6,673
2,304
322
83
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,673
2,304
322
83
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean view studiocoffee cartthe gold coastgreat locationpacific fairstudio roomoutdoor pooljupiters casinoserviced dailynorth towerserviced apartmentper daywalking distancegreat roomacross the roadgreat place to staysurfers paradise
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 9,424 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Rooms were superbly clean, top quality toiletries supplies, excellent self contained facilities. Comfortable king size bed and close to public transport. It was a very comfortable place to stay! I would recommend it to any one traveling to the gold coast.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maestro332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dae maestro332,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review after your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as a tool for us to try to constantly maintain our high standards of quality and service. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is the second time I choose this hotel, room is clean and big, good sea views and good location.Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room has free WiFi. Parking is AUD10 per night for one car, they have their owen parking level.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dae Jie W,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Meriton Broadbeach, we really appreciate all your feedback. We definitely have some fabulous suites with amazing views of the hinterland/ocean and it’s our goal to ensure we provide exceptional service from the moment you walk in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Gold Coast!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed over the Easter weekend and had a very enjoyable time. We were lucky enough to have an early check-in and late check-out, which wonderful. The staff were so welcoming and very helpful throughout our stay. Both my husband and I were so impressed with the room and very happy with the level of cleanliness that was maintained my housekeeping. I would highly recommend the Meriton suites in Broadbeach and look forward to staying here again. Thank you so much for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable! We appreciate it very much!

Room Tip: The room was great. If anything, we thought the bedroom was slightly small compared to the size of the lounge room, however it was lovely having such a big entertaining area to enjoy.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank abbeyboulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear abbeyboulus

Thank you for the five star review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our Luxury Suite exceeded your expectations. We hope your next visit is a bit longer so you can experience all the amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The room, view and service were all superb. Plenty of car parking. Great access (walking) to Pacific Fair, Casino and Local Restaurants and entertainments. Also a nice 3km stroll up the beach to Surfers Paradise Cavill Avenue :-)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Starfishie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Starfishie9

Thank you for the wonderful five star review! It looks like you had a great stay with us and got to enjoy some of the many amenities we have to offer. I do agree that the location of our property is pretty awesome if you want to spend a lot of time in the city. We hope your next visit to the Gold Coast is soon!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

All staff was a pleasure to deal with and the room was perfect and spacious. The hotel had everything I wanted and more. Enjoyed every moment and this will be my hotel of choice in the near future. The bed and pillows felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Well done staff.

Room Tip: Nothing was good
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank luvnugget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear luvnugget

Thank you for the wonderful five star review! It looks like you had a blast with us and it is so great to read the wonderful comments. We think our staff here is very special and we will share the comments with them. It is great to see that you enjoyed some of the many amenities that we have to offer. It certainly seems like you will be back with us so we hope it is again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews