We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
100
71
32
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
71
32
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location across the road indoor pool one bedroom apartment three nights bbq area court tennis views shops level oasis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021

We booked the penthouse , a 2 bed , and a 1 bed unit . These units are extremely dirty and the cleaner needs to be sacked . All windows were so dirty they had face marks and finger marks all over them , There was dust on the tables , hair in the showers, the bed was comfortable although was disgusting with no mattress protector and a valance that was just thrown underneath the mattress . We only had 2 glasses in unit but on approaching the manager on site he brought up more glasses to each unit .. The 2 glasses we had in the cupboard were a filthy they hadn’t even been washed …. Although the view was great , these units ( all of them ) were disgusting and reading through previous comments , obviously nothing has happened in regard to trying to make them cleaner . We will never stay here again , very dissatisfied as this is our beautiful Gold Coast. The penthouse had old furniture even thrown around the side thst you could see through the bedroom window …. Please look into this cleanliness .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jody900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

The apartments are situated in a great location only 5 minutes walk to the Bowling Club, 10 minutes to the Broadbeach restaurant area and 20 minutes to Surfers. Located just a block from the beach it is a lovely spot to enjoy the area on foot. Our 2 bedroom apartment was spacious but the decor was dated. The balcony was narrow and although we had a view of the ocean it was from a distance. Unfortunately the apartment needed a good clean. The kitchen floor needed a scrub and dust was located on surfaces which looked like they hadn't been wiped down in weeks. We enjoyed a comfortable stay but the cleaners definitely need to do a better job. Furnishings can be old but cleanliness is imperative for holiday accommodation.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Valda057
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

A nice family 2 bedroom unit,undercover parking for free,all ammentities clean and well serviced,walking distance to beach and cafes,nice staff,we enjoyed our ocean view in our apartment, it is just an unforgettable experience, would return!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank 823amyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Individually owned apartments managed onsite , lucky dip on which room you get. Ours was not one in the photos !! Shag pile carpet with leftover lunch debris from the 70’s, impractical furniture in the lounge for 4 people, the oldest electric stove that had seen better spag bowl creations and a bathroom that needed hazmat procedures in place.
Other than that if you after a killer view and location with secure parking this is your place!

Room tip: Check the room out before committing if you can
Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoPlaces22819628800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

I had saved all year to take my family here for xmas ! We had booked the penthouse costing $3200 for 5 nights. We booked in Xmas eve and left Tuesday morning ! I paid for the penthouse to get 3 bedrooms and our own dunk pool. When we arrived the pool area had broken glass we had to clean up , the pool had stuff on the bottom and was dirty and slimy. Due to xmas, pool cleaner didn’t come until Monday and we were advised not to use pool until Monday afternoon although reception blamed a storm the week before but cleaner found rusty bottle caps on floor of pool so hadn’t been cleaned since last stay! Xmas morning went to cook breakfast but had to wash up all pans and dishes we wanted to use as stained with dirty food. Iron threw the power and no lights in main bedroom. I understand Xmas holidays would make it hard but if room was cleaned and checked properly before we moved in this would have been found. I did approach resort to give them opportunity to reimburse me but have not heard a response . It was a hard year and i saved hard for this family holiday and feel like i didn’t get my moneys worth . It was very disappointing and i will not be recommending this place to any of friends or business associates!!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sapmmorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews