We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything depends from people and host of the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Vaidotas...
Kaunas, Lithuania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything depends from people and host of the apartment is super welcome and always taking care about his customers.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything in ideal condition in the apartment. Everything very clean even if you are pedant. Welcome wine :-) Miroslav is extreamly nice person always near and always looking for possibilitie to help even in maters where you don't expect. Very warm memories.
Very conveniently located to visit Dubrovnik and in the same time in very quiet place and with nice view from balcony.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you Vaidotas for choosing my apartment to spent short vacation with a family in Mlini. I'm very glad that you were satisfied with accommodation and enjoyed to stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you any time in the future again. Thanks and best regards to all Miroslav"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aagovic
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
“Excellent place for holidays!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very nice, spacious and newly furbished apartment perfect for comfortable and joyful holidays, meeting practically any demand of any age generation. Nice and clean beach is just beneath the house with numerous play yards in the pine trees all around the place. The owners are extremely kind and welcoming at all the times of stay. My family and I have travelled and stayed in many Dalmatian places and cities before but never seen such hospitality. Will try to go back this summer again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you Amra for choosing my apartment with a family for vacation and for review on Trip Advisor. I am very glad that you were satisfied with accommodation and how you have felt during your stay. I am looking forward to welcome you back any time in the future. Thanks and best regards to all, Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gathorneg...
Oxford, UK
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a stunning location”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter and I stayed here last week and were delighted with the standard of the accommodation and the helpfulness of the hosts. We chose this apartment because of the gorgeous view from the balcony and its proximity to all the amenities and the beach. Miro was fantastically hospitable, even taking us to and from the airport and offered advice on all the activities we were considering. We had two delicious meals in the nearby restaurant and enjoyed the short walk down to the beach and the crystal clear water. There is an excellent supermarket at the other side of the village and a very good little shop very close by. We took the boat from Mlini to Dubrovnik and enjoyed our tour of the city walls despite the blistering heat. We spent many hours on our little balcony gazing out to sea and listening to the sounds of the families on the beach. The air conditioning in the apartment was the best I have ever experienced. Almost silent and really effective so we slept exceptionally well. The apartment felt very new and clean and contained everything we needed for a really enjoyable break. We would both like to thank Miro and his family for making us so welcome and going out of their way to make sure we were having a wonderful time. We shall definitely be back and have already recommended the apartment to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beautiful view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you Joy for review on Trip Advisor and I am very grateful for choosing my apartment. I'm very glad that you were satisfied with accommodation and enjoyed to stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you any time in the future again. Thanks and regards Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuminice
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Exellent location just in front of the beach , parks , bars and restaurants..love it ....very clean ...mr miro was very helpfull nice and polite ..i spend the best time ever.....:)...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
Thank you very much, hope to have you back soon in the future.
Best regards, Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zabrdje
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you Mrs S.N. for review on Trip Advisor. I am very grateful for choosing my apartment with a family for vacation and happy to hear that you were satisfied with accommodation and enjoyed to stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you any time in the future again. Thanks and regards Miro
Vielen Dank Frau S.N. für Bewertung auf Trip Advisor. Ich bin sehr dankbar für die Wahl meiner Wohnung mit seiner Familie für Urlaub und froh zu hören, dass Sie mit der Unterkunft zufrieden waren und genossen um bei uns zu bleiben. Ich freue mich, um Sie jederzeit in der Zukunft wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Vielen Dank und Grüße von Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing