We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location and great facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vera, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Theenigma...
1 review
“Wonderful location and great facilities”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely terrace looking directly out onto the pretty pool. An extremely well presented and spotless apartment with plenty of space and light and very well equipped. So convenient for all the nearby beaches and attractions. Gorgeous ancient town and fabulous markets all within a few minutes by car. The beaches and beachside restaurants and shops are all lovely. We had great food and found the people and atmosphere of the whole area really warm and welcoming. Fantastic night life too by the looks of it if only we'd had the chance. Ideal for children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil T
1 review
“Mr ”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We had a lovely stay at this apartment, very very clean , well decorated and right next to the pool which was great for the kids. Vera is a lovely area , cheap food and drink and very few of us Brits there to spoil it. We had a fantastic time and would definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tabex
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely clean modern apartment on ground floor and just by the communal pool. We didn't use the indoor pool but it looked very nice. Great location, close to the beach, water park and supermarket. The apartment had everything we needed for our weeks stay - extra bonus that it had wifi! Would recommend and we'll definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice clean appartment staff very good Vera Playa very good plenty to see andplaces to go but car a must”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

good clean apartment very good and pleasant staff plenty places to visit but not in walking distance a car is a must to get about

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malmo, Sweden
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing