We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent bungalow,great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bungalow 113
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bungalow 113
bungalow 113  Fully equipped gym
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Bungalow 113
bungalow 113
Fully equipped gym
Spa Sauna's & Private Suite Health, Beauty and Holistic Treatments
Two heated indoor pools one has a length of 22 metres
front view
dover castle
st margarets bay
st margarets bay
living room
kitchen
bedroom2
main bedroom
living room
bathroom
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Margaret's at Cliffe, Dover, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
ian k
1 review
“excellent bungalow,great location.”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

bungalow is located in nice secluded area of park.bungalow is well equipped and has all amenities of home. with the weather being so good we
an amazing week.

thanks Ian

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
thanks ..pulled a lot of strings to get you the weather you wanted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary1h
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect for a quiet retreat”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

welcoming and quiet location . perfectly placed for visits to local attractions , walmer castle dover castle Canterbury etc, also handy for trips to france. well equipped bungalow and very comfy beds [a must } hope to come again later in year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
thanks Hilary see you in September ... the sun always shines on you and steve...and you know that we like every thing to be just right cheers john
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very well looked after bungalow in a lovely little holiday park. The bungalow had all we needed for an Easter break. Plenty of room, warm and cosy with parking very close to the bungalow itself. The holiday park was quiet and peaceful, but had a little shop for essentials and a lovely pool which kept the children busy. The communication with the owner was fast and reliable. We would definitely visit again. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
hi caroline thanks for your review ... we do like to do our best for our guests whenever we can .. hopefully see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary M
1 review
“mrs”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

had a great holiday. lovely bungalow will definitely use again. everything there that you need. the area was very nice. lots to do in surrounding areas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
thanks for your review nice to know you enjoyed it ...john
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroness0...
Hessle, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Cosy cosy”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This little cosy holiday house on a holiday park was perfect for our needs We had daily visits from our daughter and grandson who live locally and either swam or sat indoors playing games It was perfect and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the weather!! By Wednesday we were reluctant to go far afield because we were so cold and went from breakfast on the patio to worrying about the heating we were using It was an amazing transformation but from buying fresh fish on the beach in Deal and taking them back to cook to swimming as a family it was just wonderful I hope we will be allowed back one day as our grandson loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Liked least: the change in the weather!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
thanks for review next time use as much heating as you need its free I will try and make a phone call to sort out the weather cheers john
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing