We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Spiaggia di Cala Rossa
from USD 98.35
More Info
from USD 1,272.81
More Info
Reviews (3,051)
Filter reviews
3,051 results
Traveller rating
2,335
547
133
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,335
547
133
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cala rossa sharp rocks beautiful view your feet the cliff swim shoes fantastic beach paradise on earth small kids bit crowded crystal blue sea cristal clear water beautiful water sandy beach city centre comfortable shoes no matter
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 3,051 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We took our scouter over to this lovely little bay. The protected turquoise waters looked perfect for a swim. Unfortunately, we didn't have our bathing suits. Lots of boats, big and small were moored there to enjoy the beautiful vista from the water.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Gillian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Cala Rossa is one of the best sea-places I have ever seen. Cristal clear water, perfect for diving and snorkeling, not so windy, bright colours everywhere. It really looks like a postcard!
The only thing is that there's no beach there, just sharp rocks and some caves, no toilets, no services, just nature. If you easily adapt, enjoy :) otherwise (and especially if you have children!), don't plan a whole day there. Go anyway for a while just to see it and take pictures, 'cause it really is a wonder!

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank Luci_Onvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We are in love with The beach. It is beautiful, astonishing. The water is so clear. Great place. Worth seeing.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank nataliapY2315WF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Cristal water in a poor location for kids because The Big Stones of The cave To jump To reach It. For divers

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Sburrao M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Defintely worh a visit! Not too crowded when we went and the colour of the water was crazy. Do know however that the soil is rocky.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Christophe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews