We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super holidays in Romantico monolokale Corallo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Vito lo Capo, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dagmar G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Super holidays in Romantico monolokale Corallo”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was satisfied with the stay at San Vito Katija Vacanze. Wifi in the apartment, still warm water in the shower, cleanliness, comfortable bed and a good terrace. We recommend everyone ....
A short walk to the beach and the center of San Vito Lo Capo. Just an ideal vacation. With the owners a great deal ... thanks to Katija

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thanks Dagmar! I hope to see you soon. !!!
San Vito Katia Vacanze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_JS
Warsaw, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT!!!!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed in Apartamento Corallo with my boyfriend for 2 weeks. First of all Apartament is much bigger than it looks like on the pictures. It's like super-close to the sea (about 5 -10 minutes if you go VERY slowly). it's also really close to the Sisa supermarket (around the corner), bakery, cake shop (the best in town), pharmacy, local fish-shop, and the center of the san vito lo capo BUT at the same time it's really nice and quiet there. It was nice and clean, and well equiped. I REALLY loved the fact, that there's no hidden costs (like for AC, water etc). And MOST OF ALL i loved whole staff of Katia Vacanze (Famili Accardo<3 )! They were really helpfull (in any time of day/night!), they were treating us like we were their friends! they told us where to go, what to eat, they were answering all of our questions! I could feel they're doing their best and putting their hart into work! They made our hollidays really exceptional! I wanna go back there right now!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The familly Accardo (staff)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Hello Giovanna.
makes us happy to find that you appreciated our services.
Now you are part of of our faithful guests and we hope to see you soon , I have kept your umbrella for the beach !! =)
Best regards.
Katia Vacanze.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo R
Carpi, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Grazie a voi per la fiducia che ci rinnovate ogni anno scegliendo le nostre strutture .
Un caloroso saluto .
San Vito Katia Vacanze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRANCY R
Province of Como, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Cara Francesca è stato un piacere conoscere te e la tua famiglia siete stati degli ospiti perfetti .
Grazie per aver scelto di trascorrere le vostre vacanze presso di noi.
Un abbraccio a presto .
Katia e Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mamanib
Gorizia, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing