We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No nonsense, good food & atmosphere, unpretentious”
Review of Al Solito Posto

Al Solito Posto
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Interesting busy atmosphere, mainly locals. Warm welcome, excellent service. We tried different plates and enjoyed all.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank knackaerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Pretty decent for for the price. The dishes were tasty enough and could not find much wrong with the considering the price point . Perhaps they use flavor enhancers as the food was not bland. Only the bit grumpy waiter was in need for a chill out.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank SharingIsCaring2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I’d say it is a typical area restaurant that had fairly tasty dishes.
It was better than our expectations, perhaps only the waiter was a bit grimpy

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Diguroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

While on a family holiday for a christening we booked a table for about 20 people, the service was great & every course was very good, been here several times & will call in again on our next visit.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank diannems319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We managed to get a late booking here - 22.00 - as we were late finding our accommodation in the town. They were very friendly and the menu was varied and typical Italian food with an emphasis on fish. We enjoyed our meal very much.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Solito Posto also viewed

Terranuova Bracciolini, Province of Arezzo
Terranuova Bracciolini, Province of Arezzo
 
Terranuova Bracciolini, Province of Arezzo
 
Montevarchi, Province of Arezzo
Terranuova Bracciolini, Province of Arezzo
 

Been to Al Solito Posto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing