We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overbooked and bumped you off”
Review of B&B Italy Inn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fiumicino
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
B&B Italy Inn
Ranked #72 of 98 Fiumicino B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 May 2012

they called @5 o'clock in the morning woke us all up. There's a guy (Michael) with all Italian spoken English, I told him (Michael) send email what he wanted to say, OMG! they bumped us off and said "HOTEL CLOSE" for reason. We're leaving home 2 more days, what are we going to do? We booked this lousy B&B almost a month ahead, first time to Rome and with bad impression and bad taste behind. What a joke? Do not book this hotel, you may be the next victim. The previous rating is overrated. Trust me, don't do that, they might just not show up to pick you up...

Room Tip: Don't believe them online, they said you can book without a credit card, you totally no backbone...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travel0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2012

We stayed here as we needed a place to fly out of. As promissed,we were met at the airport and taken to the Inn which is in a quiet area.The next AM we were picked up at the exact time and taken to the airport.The Eng. speaking owner was very friendly and helpful and even drove us around to find an ATM.The cappicinno and pastery were the best ever!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank cesare3556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank ariari66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cupy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiumicino hotels
5.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
5.4 km away
Bed & Breakfast Aquila di Mare
1.6 km away
Best Western Hotel Rome Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
QC Termeroma Spa and Resort
3.9 km away
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel
2.6 km away
Golden Tulip Rome Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Italy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Italy Inn

Address: William d'Altri 110/a, 00054, Fiumicino, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 98 B&Bs / Inns in Fiumicino
Also Known As:
B&B Italy Inn Rome/Fiumicino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing