We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
18
4
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
4
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Clean villas with a lot of space, ideal for families. Nice pool and great garden. Very well maintained property and helpful personnel. Absolutely great view and nice place for an evening coffee or an easy early night drink by the pool.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank proteas20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

This place is fantastic. You need a car but the villas and the views are exceptional. The best value for the money of any place I've stayed in Greece. The kitchenettes are reasonably supplied and the villas are architecturally appealingly.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank funChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We were really pleasantly surprised with Enastron Villas having read some of the reviews. We stayed as a family of 4 in July. The villas themselves were clean and comfortable. The pool and the bar area were wonderful, a lovely big, clean pool area with fantastic views and a nice bar area with friendly staff.
The only thing that could have been improved was the kitchen, for example a cork screw would have been helpful. However, we didn't plan to cook as there are plenty of lovely tavernas a close drive away. The areas is fascinating with lots of great things to do.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

We stayed at enastron as a last minute option in August. The villas are located in a small village 2 km from the beach. The setup of Enastron is a typical expression of the greek province "nouveau riche" architectural expression of 2000. A swimming pool that becomes very crowdy and apartments with a ridiculously small bathroom of the cheapest materials. Cleanness: Average, value for money: Bad. I would definitely not stay at this place again, especially at the price of 120 euros

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georgiosf658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Very comfortable rooms with a hint of tradition as the are all made of stone. The rooms caters to your every need of relaxation. The resort is built on a hill over Kiparissia with an astonishing view and an amazing sunset ! Suitable for summer vacation as it is close to the sea and has a pool and a pool bar. Also suitable for winter vacation as the rooms also have a very cose fireplace. Extremely reasonable value for money.

Room tip: Comfortable rooms with excellent view suitable in all four seasons
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KonLian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Νίκος Λ, Ιδιοκτήτης at Enastron Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our accomodation. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again and be our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews