We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
18
30
20
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
30
20
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We keep an excellent memories of the moments spent at this hotel. Famous cocktails and food, sumptuous breakfast and even a french channel on tv what’s actually pleasant when we are 10000 km away from the mother country.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sergevw83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

A reasonably priced room which was pleasant for the area and total cost.
A nice buffet breakfast and pleasant staff. Casual reception area bar and, ample parking.
Convenient for the airport And, for the centre of Ubon... it's a breeze

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank WalkingPoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

This hotel is beginning to show the fact that it is not anymore brand new, and maybe a refurbishement would be appreciated, but it remains a good, clean and comfortable choice in the town.
The rooms are large and the restaurant quite good

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Necne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Miserable receptionists. Hotel smells of food badly, they try and mask it with diffusers but it doesn't make any difference. No irons or ironing boards to use, instead laundry take ur clothes to press. It took about 90 minutes to iron a shirt and a pair of trousers. I wont mention what breakfast was like (it will make me feel nauseous again!).

Bathroom was old and looked like it needed a bottle or two or bleach as treat for the New Year.

Bedroom was dirty (under bed. Needed a good dust everywhere)

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tombD5522LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife had 4nights there.the rooms are ok and clean the hotel is fairly central breakfast has a good selection of thai and western food nice smoking area outside .the staff are very helpfull would stop there again

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank donKorat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews