We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
339
126
25
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
126
25
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments air con relaxing holiday pool area cretan shop minute walk bed apartment plenty of sunbeds self catering two weeks your doorstep hired a car kept spotlessly clean nothing is too much trouble within easy walking distance great fun sea front
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The rooms were really nice, and the maids came everyday to clean and brought fresh towels. However, the highlight of the holiday was the service I received from the bar tender Arris, he was amazing literally did everything expected and more, plus the drinks he made were amazing, would definitely come again, especially to see Arris!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JackBrown95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Visited here in october 2017 & expected basic but clean and we were pleasantly surprised. Everywhere looked fresh and spotlessly clean. The maid came daily to change towels make beds and clean.
The pool area was a lovely suntrap and theres a bar/restaurant just inside serving meals(my partner said it was the best full English she had while we were there) thanks Natalie ☺ and local alcohol was served alongside named brands. Aris the barman is funny and helpful & kept the bar open until guests decided it was bed time ! Dimitri and Olga run it well. Nothing is too much trouble & theyre always on site,.
Only downside if i had to find one was that there was not much room in the shower and we found we were attacked by the clinging shower curtain most days !!
As it was october the majority of nearby places were starting to close for winter but there was still plenty to do and with the beach a 2 minute walk away and glorious weather we couldnt ask for more. We are looking forward to taking our family next year !!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank heidijack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We arrived home last night after a lovely weeks stay at these apartments.The whole complex is spotlessly clean, the rooms have everything needed for a self catering holiday.The food in the hotel itself was cooked well and the prices are affordable.The owners, bar staff and the girls who clean the apartments were very happy and made us very welcome.There are plenty of Tavernas within a short stroll away and the beach is a minutes walk away, there are plenty of supermarkets to buy things from should you decide to cook.Thank You for an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rubydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Just returned from Mari Kelly Appartements.
The staff and owners are very attentive. Special regards to the barmen. He livened the bar, before you had a drink.
Rooms spotless. Cleaned everyday. Bedding changed twice a week.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank walkerpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Fantastic place to stay. Owners are so helpful and accommodating, don't know where people get the idea from that Demitris and Olga are unfriendly from. Natalie and Aris are great (behind the bar), Natalie does days and Aris the nights. Aris not at all arrogant, (as previous reviews) and very friendly. Will VERY HAPPILY stay here again. Must also mention Skorpios restaurant and Taverna George nearby which do the best food ever.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valshippen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews