We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
305
75
32
34
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
75
32
34
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel beach work extremely hard pleasant stay salad special thanks cleaned every day barman season greek holiday karaoke drinkable essentials hire
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Good holidays Swimming pool, nice apartments, sea is in 10 meters from the hotel
Nice stuff is really pleasent
All inclusive
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are made in the best way
Free wi-fi
Supermarkets in few minutes

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank valeraprakhov00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Had a great time with my family enjoyed the food and the relaxing environment of the resort , all the stuff is very friendly and felt like home by the hospitality and the service was excellent. Got to meet the Chef Ilias, such a great person and very generous, every night birthdays going on here and the chef is always on the floor making sure all people are enjoying the food and happpy !! I will highly recommend this resort

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank cesarsleiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Half way through our stay here! Having a lovely time! Great location! Beach over the road! The hotel is
very clean! Food is very good and staff are very friendly! Special thanks to ilias the chef our special meal and local good wine!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hayley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Super cosy hotel with a great service and best beach in a whole city! 10/10 Best greeting to head chef Ilias and his team definitely coming back, great for a family trips and night outs with good live events on Saturdays !

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Suno S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

We spent really great time here with my friends. Hotel is clean, beautiful surroundings, flowers and palm trees. Hotel's beach is across the streeet but it's small and crowded, so I recommend to go on the beach next to it on the right. Pool is great, there is enough sunbeds, water is clear. Food and drinks are ok, everyone can find something to eat, there is plenty of fruits and vegetables, always fresh. Service is really great, everyone is nice and cheerful, especially Eugene, very helpful and speaks english very well.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 450jane123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews